Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars > Customer Reviews
Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
0

5 Star reviews of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars by Kid Galaxy

Return to Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars product information...

Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 3.78

Awesome fun!
Posted 10/8/2008 by Laura C.
Rating: 5

My son is bonkers for bumper cars any time we go to the amusement park so this was right up his alley. They are a good size and very sturdy. We're having a blast!

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 11/7/2010 by Sharla B.
Rating: 5

We ordered this toy for my daughter, 8, and my son, 4, as a Christmas present to share. First, this toy is a joint-user toy and should encourage lots of laughter and shared fun--very HIGH on my list. Second, it should provide a safe outlet for my son's delight in anything that "crashes"--EXCELLENT for boys. Third, long-play time--the silly sounds and ejection-action will thrill him for hours on end! Fourth, it's remote controlled and will build on their love of button-pushing and lever-moving to cause reactions--good for fine motor-skills. Finally, may get to play with it, too. Five star toy!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 12/31/2008 by cherylnavaroli
Rating: 5

Very fun. I have 2 boys 10 and 7 and they have had so much fun with these cars. Love them!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing toy
Posted 3/10/2011 by Pat White
Rating: 5

I have three grandchildren that love it and fight about how long each can play with it and whose turn it is/ in other words, they love it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 7/25/2010 by Douglas Reimer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 5 year old grandson and I play this all the time, he loves it and am looking forward to buying more of your toys for Christmas.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 12/16/2009 by cora
Rating: 5

Its great, fun, it even works on the carpet and just not hard wood floors or cement. It was a little hard to get used to the control but its well worth it. The little guy that gets ejected can put a smile on any face. My 4 year old grandkids could not work the control very well but that still didnt stop the fun. 10 year old grandson really enjoys it and it gave him a challenge. Grandpa wants one of his own!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 9/18/2009 by Valerie D.
Rating: 5

The Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars were definitely the highlight of my son's fifth birthday. They take a seemingly large number of batteries (10 AAA's between the two cars and two remotes), but the kids can play with them for hours on just one set of batteries...I can't say that about all their battery operated toys, that's for sure. I was impressed that not only do these cars have good maneuverability on the hard surfaces of our house, they also manage fairly well on the carpeted floors as well (albeit a bit slower, and the batteries run down faster on carpet). The remotes are easy enough for even my 3 year old to use, yet lights up the face of my 8 1/2 year old 'nephew'. Definitely a winner and will be browsing fatbraintoys.com for other gift ideas!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 12/28/2009 by Julie Roberts
Rating: 5

These are very fun cars, easy to operate and work well. When hit on the side, the driver pops out along with a funny scream. I bought them for my 7-year old grandson, but I enjoyed playing with him, too. Access to the battery compartment requires an adult with a small screw driver. I would recommend them.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 3/12/2013 by missy moore
Rating: 5

it was very hard to get the top off the car to put batteries in.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03