Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > GoGo Auto - Fire Truck 49MHz > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 57 times with an average rating of 4.32

Information about
Posted 8/26/2008 by Barbara Vinson
Rating: 5

nice product...easy for grandson to drive! got this for his 2nd birthday. would recommend this toy.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st RC Fire Truck
Posted 10/20/2008 by Marilyn Longden - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I just gave this truck to my 2 yr. old grandson for his birthday. It was a hit at the family party, with him as well as his brother age 5, and cousin age 4. The ease of the controls had them zipping the truck through the house. Also, the sound was really good but did not get on the nerves of the adults.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 4/13/2008 by Ruslan Nizamov
Rating: 5

I have checked (and loaded with batteries) this toy before sending as a gift to my grandchildern. This is a perfect product which is as good as promissed.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It
Posted 1/7/2010 by sarah umscheid
Rating: 5

Both my 18 month old and my 3 year old love it, and often fight over it. It is standing up well to being tackled, thrown, kicked, etc, (though I wouldn't recommend those things). Having the siren is a nice bonus.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/9/2008 by Julie Dvorak
Rating: 5

My son enjoys playing with this product...

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/11/2010 by fran Phleger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my Grandson. He just turned two. At first he was a little afraid of it. After He got used to it He has not stopped playing with it. It's his most favorite toy he has had so far.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 1/30/2010 by Eleonora Iannetta
Rating: 5

1 year old loves this and leans on it as he pushes it around. It seems very durable and the remocable figures are a great source of fun - just right for chubby little fingers and learning coordination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute toy!
Posted 7/9/2008 by Ann
Rating: 5

Our 10 month old son has had a great time with this fire truck. It is soft but durable enough to withstand a lot of abuse. The siren makes enough noise to keep him interested but it's not overly obnoxious to adult ears. We only wish it had lights that lit up, but, oh well, can't have it all. Overall, it's a good sturdy and safe toy, and you can't beat the price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Truck
Posted 3/24/2012 by stephanie
Rating: 5

The strearing wheel is awesome so easy to use for his little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/16/2011 by RACHEL ATEN
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old loves this!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/22/2011 by linda lucas
Rating: 5

bought this for 2 yr old grandson. Perfect toy for this age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It
Posted 8/8/2011 by Heather ALBERT
Rating: 5

My 2 year old plays with this a ton since we got it. He loves to laugh at it and finds it simple to operate. He drives it off all kinds of things and it hasn't gotten a scratch or dent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Easy to Use!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Emma Flores
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old loves this! It was easy for him to use right out of the box, he keeps going back to it and has not had any problems figuring out how to control it. My 5 1/2 year old likes it as well, although not as much as my 2 year old. Goes on carpet and grass, very mobile!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Big Hit
Posted 12/26/2010 by Cathy Duke
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves trucks, trains, etc. He loves this firetruck and has no problem maneuvering it. The controls are easy for him to operate and the truck itself is very durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

as good as i expected
Posted 5/6/2010 by Ying Liu
Rating: 5

The product is as good and cute as I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!!
Posted 1/4/2010 by Dorothy M. Guerra
Rating: 5

Our great nephew, 20 months old, LOVED IT! All the other kids there were older than him and they ALL wanted to play with it. It was a BIG hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First RC Fire TRuck
Posted 12/28/2009 by Victoria H Martin
Rating: 5

My 22 month old son loves this toy! He was very excited to receive it. It has very easy controls and won't move very far from the controller so I don't have to worry about it going off without him around. (Even my husband had fun playing with it!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Kristen
Rating: 5

This toy was perfect for my 2 year old nephew! The controls were extremely easy for him, and he hasn't put the toy down yet! It's a soft remote control fire truck, which avoids the scratches when he steers it into the wall - which happens a lot! I highly recommend this toy for any child. My 32 year old husband even enjoyed playing with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/11/2009 by Jan Heidemann
Rating: 5

This toy is so cute for a young child. It is one of the few remote controlled toys for young children. It is easy for little fingers to operate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 10/13/2009 by christine matthews
Rating: 5

my son seems to enjoy the product. the remote control seems to be easy to use for a two year old. the siren isn't too loud which is a good thing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 10/6/2009 by Tatjana Miletic
Rating: 5

Soft edges, very nice toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02