Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz > Customer Reviews
GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
0

4 Star reviews of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz by Kid Galaxy

Return to GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz product information...

GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.29

Review of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/27/2009 by Carrie Modon
Rating: 4

the location of the main screw to get to the battery compartment is very "deep" within the base. It was difficult to get to the one screw with an appropriate sized screwdriver. The screwdriver had to be thin enough to fit in the hole and then the point of the phillips had to be large enough (not too pointy) to grab in the screw head. Very difficult to get undone.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 4

The RC car was perfect for our little boy. He could run it straight out of the box. It was not too baby and not too big boy ... just right for our 2 year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/27/2009 by Carissa Caudill-Farmen
Rating: 4

I bought this for a gift for a boy that is almost 2. He really likes to hold the car, but can't completly understand using the remote. I am very pleased with the toy!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/27/2009 by KAREN HILL
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my 2 (almost 3) year old. It was perfect for him. The buttons are big and there are only two choices. He really has enjoyed it. The only down fall is that it takes alot of batteries, 3 AAA and 1 9 volt.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Given as a gift
Posted 2/2/2010 by Theresa Jordan
Rating: 4

This was given as a gift, so I did not get to see it in action but it looks very sturdy which is a really important feature for a remote-control vehicle.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 1/8/2008 by D's Mom
Rating: 4

My 2 yr old really likes this toy. The controller was easy for him to figure out. The only complaint is that you cannot turn off the siren when using it, but it is not that loud. Would definitely recommend this.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good To Go
Posted 1/3/2008 by John S. Labarge
Rating: 4

This product has been fun for my little three year old. He loves all cars. Although he doesn't use it as a remote controlled car, he's spent a considerable amount of time just pushing it along, mumbling about bad guys.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jennifer Boccia
Rating: 4

The directions to install the batteries were very vague. It was difficult to get the car apart to install the batteries.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MY 1ST RC Police car
Posted 12/28/2009 by Stephanie Ross
Rating: 4

The police car was great for my 3 year old. It was difficult to put the batteries in the car. The top of the car was difficult to screw back on the bottom. We got the RC bus for my daughter and it did interfere with her controls, making it difficult to work both at the same time. Its definitely a good first remote control car for his age.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 4/24/2013 by N. Cook
Rating: 4

I got this remote control Auto as a gift for my 2 yr. old grandson. The remote control is simplified enough for a toddler to use. The only drawback is you have to use the remote control within a few feet of the car for it to work.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02