Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz > Customer Reviews
GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
0

5 Star reviews of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz by Kid Galaxy

Return to GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz product information...

GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.29

A rating of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 7/23/2008 by Jill Ann Linnell
Rating: 5

Great Toy! I bought it for my three year old nephew and HE LOVED it. It was very easy to use and drive. He needed very little if any direction in how to drive the car. Also the outershell of the car is a soft rubber so when it bumps in to furniture it doesn't cause any damage. The car also manuvers well on carpet and hard surfaces.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st RC - Police Car
Posted 6/19/2008
Rating: 5

Really cute, soft police car with a siren. My 5 year old picked it out and was disappointed. However, my year old twins love it. It does not go far, does not have a reverse or very fast so it is not a great choice for a 5 year old. As the twins grow older, they will enjoy it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 2/22/2011 by Mary Sykora
Rating: 5

Wonderful for little hands. Easy button push to go and turn. Goes well over carpet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 1/24/2011 by AKUHL
Rating: 5

The product is made of a soft but durable plastic. Safe for little ones, no sharp edges. This is a great beginner remote control car, as it only has 2 buttons for the driver to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/28/2009 by Timea Molnar
Rating: 5

Great first remote control car for a toddler. Easy to use, light rc. The car has a soft body and cute shape. Drives quite fast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Durable Product
Posted 12/26/2009 by Eric Graham
Rating: 5

The Car is very good for a 2 yr old, its very durable can be dropped, thrown, stuff spilled on it. Whatever a kid can and usually will do it can take.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st RC police car
Posted 10/22/2008 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my godson's 2nd birthday. I found it to be very easy and enjoyable for him to operate and his dad loved it too! I definitely would recommend this RC car.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2 1/2 Year Olds Christmas Gift!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Helen Smith
Rating: 5

My son LOVED this toy! Within minutes he was racing it across the house, steering it around the kitchen chairs, and chasing the cat :) Very easy for young children to learn to use - highly recommended!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 12/3/2009 by angela blewett
Rating: 5

It is a christmas gift and I have not opened it yet.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 3/26/2008 by Linda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a soon to be grandson who is 2 1/2 years old. He loved it. He immediately was able to figure to forward button and only took about 5 minutes to figure out how to turn the police car around. He kept asking, "where's my remote car?"

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GOGO Police Car
Posted 4/6/2013 by Patty Loyd
Rating: 5

Our two and a half year old loved this little car and learned to run it in know time at all.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GoGo Auto - Police Car 27MHz
Posted 9/20/2012 by MARIA A DORMAN
Rating: 5

So cute a perfect first birthday present!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote control police car
Posted 9/14/2013 by GALE L KOSALKA
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old grandson is having a great time with the remote control race car. He and his 3 1/2 yr old sister take turns. Great fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02