Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz > Customer Reviews
GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
0

4 Star reviews of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz by Kid Galaxy

Return to GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz product information...

GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.32

Plain and simple
Posted 8/6/2008
Rating: 4

It's a plain and simple little r/c toy that's easy to operate and fun for little kids, especially if it's their first r/c car.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 12/6/2009 by Patricia Potter
Rating: 4

I'm not sure, It was a Christmas Present and I have not opened it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 10/27/2009 by Lori Norwood
Rating: 4

My grandson enjoys school buses and I was so happy to find a remote control one for his second birthday. It is very easy for him to use and control. The soft materials used in both the body and tires were a great idea especially the soft tires which allows it to be used on hard word floors without a concern of damage to the floors. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for an easy to use remote control vehicle.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute, easy but REALLY LOUD
Posted 9/3/2009 by Elizabeth VanGoor
Rating: 4

The quality is great! It has already been through some tussles at my house and has survived. However, I was VERY surprised at how LOUD the noises are that it makes. I mean really quite loud. I wish it had a 'low' or 'off' for the volume but I haven't found one. It honks. When I purchased it, I really didn't realize it made noise at all. PROS: Overall, it seems well made and it's easy to maneuver. CONS: It takes several batteries (3-AA & 1-9V), which are not included. It's loud.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st RC bust
Posted 5/5/2008 by Emily Castle
Rating: 4

Very cute toy--great first remote control toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 1/2/2008 by Mrs. Bonnie Leeman
Rating: 4

The gift of My 1st RC - Bus for my grandson, 2 years old, was a big hit. The minute he opened the present he had to have the bus removed from the box so he could play with it. He carried it with him everywhere It even had to go with him when he took his afternoon nap. It had to be next to him when he went to sleep that night. Thank you for offering this wonderful toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice product
Posted 2/19/2010 by Maria Johnson
Rating: 4

We bought this for Christmas for our 22 mos. old and he really loved it. Unfortunately, it started only working sporadically after a week or so. Even after replacing batteries it still only worked half of the time. I called the company and they were very nice and sent a replacement out with no questions asked. The new one works great, but they've since changed the model and it is slower than his first one and there are no sounds. For parents who would rather have no noise this new one would be fine. Also, the new model may not be as fast but it's fast enough for a 2 year old. I would recommend it for a 2-3 year old but no older.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 1/13/2010 by kara b.
Rating: 4

My son is 21 months and he isn't interested in the remote control yet, but loves to push the bus around on its own. I imagine he'll soon discover the remote and its added fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

School bus and Monster truck
Posted 1/1/2010 by Naomi J. Goodman
Rating: 4

Both toys proved to be fun for my grandchildren (aged 2 and 3 years) and they understood them immediately. However, because both toys use the same frequency, they can't be used at the same time close to each other. This was especially frustrating for the 2 year old when she couldn't control the bus, which was responding to the control for the monster truck. Can Fat Brain create two different frequencies on each toy, or create different frequencies for different toys?

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for a 2-3 year old boy!
Posted 12/30/2009 by Mom in NC
Rating: 4

We got this for our 2 1/2 year old son for Christmas and he just LOVES it. It took no time for him to figure out how to work the remote and now he has fun getting the bus to go under tables, between legs, and bump into his sister. It seems to be pretty sturdy--has taken a couple of falls and is fine. My only fear is that we'll be going through a lot of batteries...it has been less than a week and it is already starting to slow down.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quite a bus!
Posted 12/1/2009 by Lafferty
Rating: 4

A good first remote for young children. Very realistic controls

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

CUTE TOY
Posted 12/1/2009 by Jennifer Phillips
Rating: 4

I got 2 of these. One for my son and one for my nephew for Christmas. It is super cute and I can't wait for the boys to open them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mr.
Posted 11/25/2009 by leo estrin
Rating: 4

great for small children

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 4/9/2012
Rating: 4

Our 3 year old son enjoys playing with this item. We like the fact that the exterior is made of soft rubber to protect our children and furniture/walls. The remote is easy to manipulate and the round nature of it makes him feel as though he has a steering wheel in his hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Go School Bus
Posted 11/18/2011 by ANGELA LANGE
Rating: 4

A very good product for a 2 year old. It is soft and toddler friendly, yet fully functional

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 12/28/2010 by Cynthia Niebeling
Rating: 4

Since it doesn't go backwards you have to move it from where it's stuck, otherwise it's very easy for my 2 yr old to work.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote control school bus
Posted 7/16/2014 by BILLIE JEAN LINGO
Rating: 4

My 19 month old is able to push the buttons and make it go but enjoys it much more when i chase him around with it. It will definatley be a toy that he will be able to grow with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01