Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz > Customer Reviews
GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
0

5 Star reviews of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz by Kid Galaxy

Return to GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz product information...

GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.32

Remote Control School Bus
Posted 1/15/2008 by Bonnie S
Rating: 5

This is the second Remote Control School Bus that I have ordered for a gift. I've seen the kids play with it. Well worth the money. It is designed for a toddler. And it's just plain cute.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1st Remote Control - toddler perfection
Posted 1/19/2010 by Penny Finch
Rating: 5

Got this for our girls so they can play alongside their big brother, who has many remote controls, none of which he likes them to use!. They love them - as does their big brother! We like it so much, it became "the gift" for cousins and friends this season.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 5/20/2008 by Shannon Hernandez
Rating: 5

This has been the best toy you could buy. It is a pre school toy but I bought it because i collect school buses. And work in the Dispatch office for a school. And all the drivers love it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote Control Bus
Posted 12/25/2007 by Sharon De Size
Rating: 5

This bus is easy to operate with only two buttons and my son is crazy about school buses so it was the perfect gift! He has had a lot of fun with it and has been able to catch on quick to how the remote works. The weird thing is that it takes a 9 volt for the remote & 2 AA batteries for the bus.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GoGo Auto-School Bus
Posted 5/4/2010 by Henrietta Tyller
Rating: 5

Very exciting remote control auto for a 3 year old. He enjoys it tremendously.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 1/12/2010 by Janet K. Hicks
Rating: 5

I bought it for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves it....it seems to work fine and not to be one of those frustrating toys. His 4 year old sister and 6 year old brother also enjoy it and sometimes he has to fight to hold on to the remote. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it for anyone to give as a first remote toy. Sincerely, Janet K. Hicks

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 1/11/2010
Rating: 5

Adorable remote control bus - my son loves it!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 1/1/2010 by John Emerson
Rating: 5

The product came in great condition and worked perfect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 11/11/2009 by Tamra Cobbley
Rating: 5

this was purchased for my 2 year old grandson. He could operate the bus within 5 - 10 minutes of instruction by his dad.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st RC Review
Posted 11/9/2009 by stephanie rowe
Rating: 5

Daughter loves this toy... easy to steer for a two year old. It also seems durable, which is nice for toddlers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 8/22/2012 by Kathly
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grandson loves his school bus. He and his brother have races all over the house with the remote controlled vehicles. The schol bus often wins. It is sturdy, well made and looks like a school bus. Best give for his birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 10/27/2010 by Laurie Young - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought it for my two year old grandson and he can handle the remote so well. He loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 10/10/2010 by Judy Ferrari
Rating: 5

It was a very cumbersome process to install the batteries. The bus works well on the turn button but going forward seems like it is straining to move and moves in spurts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 9/16/2009 by Adrienne Cerniglia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was so cool. My 2 yr old grandson loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 9/15/2009 by Erin Macceo
Rating: 5

What a great toy! I have a 2 year old and he is totally into school buses. The min he saw this he loved it and has played with it everyday since. It's so easy to use and get used to. What a great purchase for the money!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 9/9/2009 by Joanne Ischay
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 2 year old and it is a great starter r/c toy. I would recommend it to anyone looking for one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 8/27/2009 by Michael C. Bowden
Rating: 5

Nice product for the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The wheels on the bus...
Posted 9/28/2012 by ELIZABETH A SIMPSON
Rating: 5

My almost two year old son loves buses. Every time he sees one, he shouts bus!!! So this was a no- brainer. The remote control is simple enough for him to use and he really enjoys it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03