Home > Toy Companies > Kid O > bilibo > Customer Reviews
bilibo
0

2 Star reviews of bilibo by Kid O

Return to bilibo product information...

bilibo has been reviewed 1042 times with an average rating of 4.56

Bilibo
Posted 1/7/2007 by Kelly Woods
Rating: 2

I was excited to get this toy as it appeared to be so different. The toy was for my daughter who is 3 years 4 months old. I have to tell you it has been a total bust. I wanted my daughter to have time to play with it and I wanted my neices and nephews to try it out too. The children range in age 2, 4, 6 and 7. Not one of them wanted to play with it. Even the prospect of spinning in it did not appeal to them. So far it has been sitting in a corner - unused. In time it may be used as a container but even that has not happened! Oh well - you live and learn!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bilibo
Posted 7/21/2006 by Susan Clarke - EDUCATOR
Rating: 2

My kids are apparently bigger than the girl in the picture. They just barely fit in it, so it's hard to spin and keep any balance. Not sure what else to do with it or why we paid as much as we did. Not too impressed.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Seemed like a good idea
Posted 7/22/2010 by Mom
Rating: 2

Perhaps my son is young for this toy? The toy arrived over a week ago and still, he isn't the least bit interested in playing with it. Heck, I even played with it myself, but he couldn't have cared less. I am hopeful that we'll get some use out of it in the future, but who knows. Interestingly, I never would have purchased the toy if I hadn't read the rave reviews-- Bilbo just didn't look like something my son would go for. I guess my instinct was correct.
Rest easy, even if it's not with Bilibo. With our variety of 6,000 products and helpful customer service staff, we guarantee your full satisfaction. Any purchase that does not meet your expectations may be returned for an exchange or refund. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Uninterested Child
Posted 10/27/2006 by Michi
Rating: 2

My 2 1/2 yr old is not sure what to do with it. I've showed him how the Bilibo works but no go. It's sitting in his toy box.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute & Creative, But Our Twins Aren't Interested!
Posted 8/2/2007
Rating: 2

We purchased these for our twins when they were almost 2 years old and they showed no interest in the Bilibo's at that time. They are now 2 1/2 yrs old and they are still sitting in a corner, while they prefer to play with their Lego's and Wedgits. Our older kids find the Bilibo's fun to spin in, but they are too big to sit in them properly. With that in mind, I hope that our twins will enjoy playing with the Bilibo's when they get a bit older. Until then, I have decided to store them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Waste of money!
Posted 1/5/2012 by Billie Connor
Rating: 2

When I purchased this product I assumed there was mire weight in the seat to keep the child's head off the ground when spinning. I was wrong! Nothing cool just an expensive piece of plastic!
Give the Returns & Exchanges center a spin if Bilibo isn't a centripetal force that draws you into big fun. We're committed to your full satisfaction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of bilibo
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jennifer Sikora
Rating: 2

The child was quickly bored with it! Too simple...
If your child isn't moved toward more imaginative play, contact us. Like Bilibo- our customer service rocks. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bilibo
Posted 2/21/2010
Rating: 2

I had read great reviews of this toy. Though my 3 1/2 year old has not displayed any interest in it unless I start playing with it first. I like the idea of it. I am still hoping that he starts playing with the Bilibo soon.
If Bilibo doesn't sway him, let us know. We're committed to providing a toy that's the perfect fit for your child. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Indifferent
Posted 8/17/2009 by Judyth Brinning
Rating: 2

My 13 month old grandson looked at it. I placed him inside. I did spin him a bit, but he just ignored it when he got out.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01