Home > Toy Companies > Kid O > Go Car - Blue > Customer Reviews
Go Car - Blue
0

Customer reviews of Go Car - Blue by Kid O

Return to Go Car - Blue product information...

Go Car - Blue has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.45

Loved this Toy
Posted 11/12/2010 by HEATHER L WOLFF
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a 1 year old and he opened it and kept playing with it, even as other gifts were open. The color had has attention and it was perfect for his little hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Go Car - Blue
Posted 11/30/2010
Rating: 3

Seems to be too big, simple and made of hard plastic. My 2.5 year old son was using it as a hammer rather than a car, although it has wheels. At this age he likes cars with more advanced design and detail. Since I do not want to return it, I may just give it away.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Blue Car
Posted 4/18/2012 by CINDY L WAGNER
Rating: 4

As a grandmother, I won't see how much he plays with the toy as I know his mother rotates them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blue Car
Posted 9/8/2011 by KELLY H
Rating: 5

This toy was bought for my child just prior to crawling. He loves it. Quickly he was able to put his hand on the car and crawl along with it. It is light and durable which is a perfect combination! I think it helped him to learn to crawl. He enjoys carrying it himself because it is so light. Wheels are rubber and even though the age is for 12+ I think it can be used before that age with supervision of course. This car was such a hit at playgroup that we have since bought 3 more for friends. My child and I both really like this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Go Car - Blue
Posted 6/13/2011 by CHAD A JOHNSON
Rating: 4

Its a great little car that is easy to hold an pick up which is why we bough tit for our son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 1/27/2011 by Natalya young
Rating: 4

great toy for a little guy. enjoys it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go car is a hit.
Posted 10/18/2013 by SHELLY DUTIEL
Rating: 5

The one-year-old loves his new go car. Fits great in his hand. It is easy for him to grasp. The design is attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Go Car - Blue
Posted 8/21/2013 by MELINDA BOLES
Rating: 5

Car handle was a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Go Car - Blue
Posted 12/25/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

No sharp edges. Easy to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02