Home > Toy Companies > Kid O > Plui Cloud > Customer Reviews
Plui Rain Cloud
0

Customer reviews of Plui Rain Cloud by Kid O

Return to Plui Rain Cloud product information...

Plui Rain Cloud has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

A rating of Plui Rain Cloud
Posted 4/10/2014 by Trisha Mullin
Rating: 5

Very neat little addition to my preschool water table during April for rainy weather. Thanks for a great product!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Plui Rain Cloud
Posted 22 days ago by Sharon Morris
Rating: 5

My grandson loves playing with his little "rain cloud" during tub time. I especially like the fact that it pops open so one can clean the inside to prevent mold build up.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Plui Cloud
Posted 7/8/2014 by Angela Wolf
Rating: 5

The Plui Cloud is a great bath toy for all ages! My son is 2 and he plays with it often. Just simply fill it up with water and the rain comes pouring down. I even enjoy playing with it. It comes apart in 2 pieces for easy cleaning, which is a big plus! I'm sure it will last a long time. I would highly recommend this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rain cloud cool at first but gets boring
Posted yesterday by SARA WORLEY
Rating: 3

My 4-year-old was pretty excited when I first introduced this cool toy. I was having him watch me, first making it rain, then suddenly making the rain stop, and so on. He was curious and excited. But it took only a few minutes for him to see how it works and his fascination quickly vanished. I still like it, I like the idea and the concepts it covers. I think I will keep it out of sight for now and bring it out only once a month or so, maybe that will keep it fresh.
If the cloud isn't raining excitement - there are sunny days ahead! Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for a quick change in weather.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for bath.
Posted 21 days ago by Linda Matte
Rating: 5

We gave this to our friend's 3 year old daughter and she loves it. Although she has quite a few bath toys she keeps coming back to this one. Will be looking for other toys made by the same manufacturer when the holidays and her birthday roll around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

singin in the rain...
Posted 23 days ago by Renee
Rating: 4

we love our little rain cloud! my son is one, and finds int fascinating. it is still a bit heavy for him to hold when full, but he watches the bubbles escape as it fills and loves when i hold up the cloud and sing, sprinkling he and his beloved suction bubbles (by boon, we also got them on fat brain toys) and his little squirty bath critters. Comes apart to clean thoroughly, a nice feature. i have to confess that i might like the plui cloud even more than he does!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Plui Rain Cloud
Posted 26 days ago by CAROL C DVORAK
Rating: 5

Everyone loved the rain cloud

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Water Baby
Posted 26 days ago by REBECCA
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy during bath time! She likes the "rain" and seems really interested in the bubbles it creates when filling the cloud. I wish I had found this sooner because her interest has waned some, but I know she'll be interested in it again as soon as she is able to control the "rain" herself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainy Day Fun
Posted 7/15/2014
Rating: 5

My grandson loves playing with his own personal little Plui cloud! He has a great time "making it rain" on his toys in the tub.He also enjoys playing with it outside in the swimming pool.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03