Home > Toy Companies > Kikkerland Design > Bonga Climbing Worm > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.50

Bonga Climbing Worm is a lot of fun
Posted 12/23/2009 by Nicholas Schuller
Rating: 5

The Bonga Climbing Worm is a very impressive toy. Before I even got the box open I could see that this was a gift I would be proud to give as the toy looks great. The frame is nicely made with a fun, bright appeal, and the gears that you can see from the top and bottom are all metal adding to the toys appearance of quality. The Bonga spring is easy to wind, and the toy will crawl along for quite some time on one wind if placed on a hard surface. The toy will even climb over small obstacles like a hand. My hand is somewhat beefy, and the toy was able to climb over my fingers, but not my palm. The only disappointment I found in the toy was its limited ability to crawl on carpet, even relatively short napped carpet. Thank you for this excellent toy, I can't wait until my kids are old enough for one. The price point was also very attractive in my opinion. Finally, the product was easy to order, and arrived on time. Thanks from an impressed customer, Nick

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 9/16/2009 by Rachel Haynes - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I love the kikkerland toys, and this one is actually my favorite! I already had one and purchased another for a friend!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for kids and adults
Posted 6/7/2009 by Tom Hagedorn
Rating: 5

My three year old son loves watching the worm climb around the kitchen table. It's a nice way to have fun and teach children something about mechanics.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bonga Climbing Worm
Posted 4/21/2011
Rating: 5

A well built toy that runs for a long time after being wound up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bonga climbing worm
Posted 11/17/2010 by Joe Hudson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

WEll made, good qualit and performs well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bonga climbing worm
Posted 3/30/2010 by Lisa
Rating: 5

We have several of the kikkerland windup toys and absolutely LOVE all of them. The bonga climbing worm is sturdy, colorful and so much fun to watch what it can climb over...each one of these toys are unique and best of all, pretty darn durable. LOVE the worm!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kristi Harrison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Cute climbing worm...my 5 year old boy who likes moveable things, loved this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy!
Posted 12/21/2009 by Holly Salzbrener
Rating: 5

These wind up toys are all realy cool. This one will walk over small obsticles. They are great stocking stuffers if you are looking for something different. Great for kids and adults too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02