Home > Toy Companies > Kikkerland Design > Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box > Customer Reviews
Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
0

5 Star reviews of Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box by Kikkerland Design

Return to Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box product information...

Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.52

Neat toy
Posted 11/3/2009 by Natasha Egan
Rating: 5

My boyfriend received a similar model as a gift from his boss and it got my attention right away. I bought Cosmojetz for my office desk to spark and start a conversation. It is a cute, fun, little thing that bounces around like crazy, but the most interesting part is its simplicity and its design. I am a designer myself and I am always amazed with the designs that are so simple and genuine in their nature that it makes you wonder how come that no one else came up with the same design before. I am loving it and I will buy more models!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frantic Mechanix
Posted 6/27/2009 by M. Daly
Rating: 5

This toy is suitable for adults or for older children (5 & up?) because the the legs of the "critter" are susceptible to bending and the spring to overwinding if handled without a bit of care. Its few seconds of frantic hopping, twisting, and flipping made our resident 95-year-old laugh hysterically. We have re-named it Don Knots.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 5/29/2009 by Jack Gober
Rating: 5

Great wind-up toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

Both wind up toys were a hit! I love to find "old fashioned" toys for the grandkids, and these were a home run!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 7/29/2011 by DeeDee Desive
Rating: 5

Given as a gift to my 85 yr old father in a nursing home. It brought many smiles and minutes of joy. It will join his arsenal to tease and play with his nurses

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a hoot!
Posted 12/31/2009 by sandra schwartz
Rating: 5

This was a gift to our 10 yo son. He loves it, and so does everyone else who touches it. Winds up smoothly, dances about in an amusing fashion. It's just fun to watch. We'll probably buy another in this series. Fun for young and old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 12/23/2009 by Bill Hansen
Rating: 5

I love this toy. It sits on my desk will a few others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 12/22/2009 by Linda M. Turner
Rating: 5

Great toy for the office. It's fun and colorful

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 12/18/2009 by Mark Oxley
Rating: 5

very fun crazy toy. great for kids of all ages

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cosmojetz Wind Up Gear Box
Posted 12/15/2009 by amy wakefield-mcdonald
Rating: 5

Great stocking stuffer for grown up. Santa's helper always is looking for an item like this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cosmojetz
Posted 12/9/2009 by Elizabeth Scott
Rating: 5

Wonderfully silly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Learning Toy
Posted 7/31/2013 by Linda Dowlen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My four grandchildren love this simple yet fun toy. It's fun to check out the mechanics of it. All four children get in the floor together and play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03