Home > Toy Companies > Kikkerland Design > Mobile Photo Clip > Customer Reviews
Mobile Photo Clip
0

4 Star reviews of Mobile Photo Clip by Kikkerland Design

Return to Mobile Photo Clip product information...

Mobile Photo Clip has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.50

Excellent alternative to traditional crib mobile
Posted 7/29/2011 by JLaurent
Rating: 4

Very excited about the idea of customization this mobile photo mobile as a crib mobile. I was not impressed with any of the traditional mobiles I was finding online. The overall cost of product with shipping was a true value.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 4/25/2011
Rating: 4

The mobile is pre-assembled and ready to hang. Unfortunately, it does not come with any hanging hardware (e.g. anchor hook, swivel hook, etc). I bought this with the art cards, and although some parents reported hanging these on the mobile, the cards are very heavy and do not seem ideal to hang from the mobile.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 11/29/2011 by Nithya Subramaniam
Rating: 4

I love the product.. its really cool product to put on the photos in the living room.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Useful for Origami
Posted 9/17/2009 by Cassandra Phillips-Sears
Rating: 4

I do a lot of origami and these are useful for displaying the finished models in a way that's fun and doesn't collect dust.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 5/4/2011
Rating: 4

What I bought is a mobile, so it isn't really a toy...it is something to look at. I'm actually using the basic frame to hang paper cranes for an outdoor wedding. I will decorate with flowers too. It should look lovely with the cranes blowing slightly outside.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 4/16/2010 by Kris
Rating: 4

We use these to hold all sorts of fun crafts! Changing them out for holiday's and seasons. We have also filled them with pictures from Christmas and given them to grandparents. They are fun and decorative.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 3/1/2010
Rating: 4

We used the Mobile Photo Clip to highlight the Art Cards Our daughter loves her new mobile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playroom decor
Posted 2/10/2010 by Janice
Rating: 4

We used this to hold our wee gallery cards suspended from the ceiling. Welobe that our son can see all the images and it doubles nicely as room decor. Fatbrain had it at the best price and super speedy delivery.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Photo Mobile
Posted 12/28/2009 by Cheryl Blanton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

For the price point, I think the mobile was perfect quality/construction for the college dorm room which is what it was given as a gift for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Minimalistic look mobile/photo clip
Posted 11/24/2009 by Gabriela
Rating: 4

The mobile has a minimalistic, modern look with clip to hook up pictures, art, or toys (above baby's crib). The only drawback is that you have to hook it up to a ceiling or mount it to the wall. It doesn't come with screws just a small hook on the top. Otherwise, it has a very simple clean look.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great accessory to the Wee Gallery Art Cards
Posted 7/24/2009 by Felicia Grant
Rating: 4

The mobile photo clip makes the wee gallery cards multifunctional both as flash cards and an awesome little mobile. Once the cards aren't a favorite the mobile can have a second life holding family photos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mobile Photo Clip
Posted 11/2/2012
Rating: 4

It was really simple and fun, a nice way to display some pictures in a room!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01