Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Building Cards - Castles > Customer Reviews
Klutz Building Cards - Castles
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Building Cards - Castles by Klutz

Return to Klutz Building Cards - Castles product information...

Klutz Building Cards - Castles has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 10/2/2007 by Marci
Rating: 4

My son is enjoying his building cards so much that I recently ordered another set so his castle can be bigger. I also ordered the Spaceship Building Cards - I can't wait for the order to come in.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 8/19/2007 by Marty
Rating: 5

Our 7 year old grandson already was enjoying the Harry Potter Hogwarts Building Cards, so the addition of this Castle Set absolutely delighted him. He loves anything with building. The great thing about this toy is it is meant to be built according to the child's design, not by following preset directions. There's just enough basic information to get a child started and then their creative efforts allow them to build whatever they want. He also used pieces from both sets for some of his creations. He gives this set of building cards a big thumbs up! And so do we.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 12/14/2007 by Brian
Rating: 5

A fine game, suited for a variety of ages. Involves the mind, especially spacial skills, and is very fun as well. Strongly recommended.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 7/2/2009 by Kris
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our 8-year-old son as a reward for finishing another Magic Treehouse book (a big accomplishment for him!). He loves it, and so does our 14-year-old. They have already spent hours constructing different castles, and the younger one is very insistent that his creations stay up for the whole family to view! Thanks for the great toy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 6/16/2009 by Jill Sandhoff
Rating: 5

My son, who is 8 years old, absolutely LOVES this toy...and wants more cards to build with!!!!! He loves to both copy the castles pictured in the book and invent new ways to build new things with this item. Thank you so much for bringing us this creative opportunity!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 4/9/2007 by Letitia Scofield
Rating: 4

Easy to learn. Fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Castle Building Cards
Posted 12/25/2007 by Heather Fitzgerald
Rating: 5

The whole series of Building Cards is great. Our son has 4 now (he's 8 and has had them for a couple years now).

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Building Cards - Castles
Posted 2/25/2010 by Kathleen Stypula
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for kids that like to build with different types of media. Thought must be put into how to place the individual cards to achieve the building that you are trying to create. Buildings can be made in any number of ways, making it a different toy each time you play with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02