Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Chicken Socks Totally Tape > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.25

My rating of
Posted 8/23/2009 by Trisha Yonekura
Rating: 5

It helped to keep my 3 and 5 year old entertained on a long plane ride. I love the fact that it doesn't require scissors and that the tape can be stored in the pocket on the front.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Okay, but Chintzy-Looking
Posted 4/15/2010 by Lily Ng - FRIEND
Rating: 3

The product is okay, but looked kind of chintzy. It's a great idea, but I wouldn't say the execution or design was great. It would be way more fun if the book was bigger. It's a bit bigger than a DVD clamshell case. And the art is mediocre.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun for Little Money
Posted 12/29/2009 by Chalene
Rating: 5

This is a fun independent activity book. There is plenty of tape and our 5 year-old daughter enjoys coloring the pictures after the tape is on them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/16/2009 by Linda L. Kowalewski
Rating: 4

Great idea, but I'm returning the product. I bought this item through Amazon and was unaware that it was primarily for younger children. I wanted something more pre-teen oriented, and this is not.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ingenious!
Posted 10/25/2009 by Christine Morgenstern
Rating: 5

My son is always wanting to play with my tape....now, he has his own! Great travel activity!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great idea!
Posted 1/5/2011 by Sharon Wells
Rating: 3

My son loves playing with this...unfortunately he finds ripping the tape a little frustrating. So I do it, after a little bit it starts to irritate my fingers so we have to stop. Great idea though...my son does love to do it, when we can!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not bad...
Posted 12/12/2010 by Murry Westberg
Rating: 4

For my kids who love to use up all the tape around the house, this book is a great idea. The tape included with the book is very narrow - I thought it would be wider tape. Otherwise, tears easily and my kids love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 10/11/2010 by KATHLEEN BERLINER
Rating: 5

Love it. Good book b/c involve hands and live play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01