Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Friendship Bracelets > Customer Reviews
Klutz Friendship Bracelets
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Friendship Bracelets by Klutz

Return to Klutz Friendship Bracelets product information...

Klutz Friendship Bracelets has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.47

Ma'am to Alexandra
Posted 12/2/2010 by Julie Gurga - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Alexandra is eight and loves sharing things with her friends. She followed the directions and with a little help was able to complete her first bracelet fairly well. The second one came easier as she got the idea of tension from her first try. I would encourage a patient adult to be on hand to encourage and assist when asked. Alex has decided to stick with the first pattern until she has "mastered"it but assures me that she will progress and send me examples of her new creations. I most like the fact that this is an easily continued craft. With just a trip to a sewing and craft store Alex can continue to make fun things to share with others.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

friendship bracelet
Posted 1/3/2011 by cindy w
Rating: 4

this is more advanced than the age range specified. i got this for my 8 1/2 year old daughter and she could not work it at all. i sat and did it for her and she grew extremely bored with it. she will never do it by herself... maybe when older. she is an extremely active person, though...

15 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Craft Toy
Posted 11/17/2011 by Lawrence Napier - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

She loved the book and easy to follow instructions. She had another toy like this, but could never figure it out. This book explained it all to her and she is making great bracelets.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Friendship Bracelets
Posted 10/22/2009 by Jill Haley
Rating: 5

This was a gift and my niece loved it! Her eyes lit up when she opened the gift.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great birthday present
Posted 8/18/2011
Rating: 5

We are constantly in search of decent items of good value for kids' birthday presents. This is a great choice.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz Friendship Bracelets
Posted 10/24/2009 by Ashley Hinton
Rating: 5

I love this product. It is so easy to understand the directions and the bracelets are so much fun to make!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Friendship Bracelet
Posted 4/2/2007
Rating: 5

A great gift for young preteens.

11 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good gift
Posted 11/23/2012 by Michelle Kelly
Rating: 4

This is the perfect gift for my niece who's still too young to knit/sew but still wants to do crafts.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

friendship bracelet kit
Posted 12/24/2012 by K Colombo
Rating: 5

Friendship bracelets never go out of style. We bought this for our 13 year old, she started making these bracelets when she was 10 and is now getting quite good. Our 18 year old just received a friendship bracelet from her friend, they're good for all ages. The instructions are good for beginners and can be used for reference for more experienced bracelet makers. This is a fun kit that can be used any time of year and for any occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Friendship Bracelets
Posted 11/27/2009 by Joyce Shodja - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Item bought for a gift - i have not opened it.

7 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01