Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Big Bubbles > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.62

nostalgic for me
Posted 6/16/2011 by mj
Rating: 5

we have 2 of these so that we can spread the joy, and not make waiting for turns so hard. i loved the one i had growing up and now my 5 yr old loves his too and his 2 yr old brother enjoys the show. its pretty easy to make a long bubble 5ft plus, but not as easy to close them off and have a whole floating bubble.(they pop,but still fun). to get the giant 10 foot bubbles you need humid air, hence why it works gr8 just after rain. this toy definitely encourages group or family particiption. everyone wants a turn!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 6/18/2012 by Adrienne Linberg
Rating: 4

Bubbles were huge! Recipe was great. Bubble creation took a little practice and finesse, but resulted in lots of giggles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for kids to watch
Posted 7/24/2011 by Lincoln Family
Rating: 4

Our kids are too little to use the bubble wand themselves (both under 5), but they like watching an adult do it. It helps to have other easier-to-manage bubbling options out simultaneously for a bubble party. Then they get to do something too. Even though it's something we won't use every day, they really do like watching the giant bubbles form. So do adults! It's really cool. If we had older kids, I might be tempted to get two for bubble contests. That would be a fun picnic game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Big Bubbles
Posted 5/28/2010 by Vicki Krebs
Rating: 4

The toy was for a 3 year old and her parents have to do the bubbles in order for her to play with it. But the times they played with it, she LOVED it. The recipe in the book leaves a little to be desired as it has to be stirred alot, which forms foam, which is not good. But its worth her giggles

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/10/2014 by Elizabeth Harrigan
Rating: 4

This product is so much fun. I had one when my sons were growing up. Now they have children of their own. A hit at outdoor parties with kids and adults.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't wait to use it
Posted 12/25/2013 by Kari Reinhardt
Rating: 5

Was a little disappointed when I saw it didn't come with bubbles, but was pleasantly surprised it gave a recipe for great bubbles. And it gives you tips on ideal conditions. We can't wait to try when it warms up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big bubbles
Posted 8/7/2013 by Aunt Chris - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for active children, who have as much fun chasing the bubbles as making them. I bought this for a 3-year-old and he isn't tall enough to make the bubbles, but enjoyed going after them. The bubble recipe was terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bubble Fun!
Posted 8/6/2013 by JASON GUBBELS
Rating: 5

The book is a great way to get kids excited to experiment with the bubbles and try to make them bigger than the pictures in the book. The wand works great - takes awhile to get used to, but once you get the hang of it - lots of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FANTASTIC for all ages
Posted 6/6/2013 by Emily - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I originally got my son this gift from a local toy store out of state (sorry) but since then we have taken it with us everywhere. My son is 4 and can manage it just fine. He will play with this for as long as the suds lasts. His friends have all loved it and so do his older cousins (9 & 11 years old). Not to mention I'm always willing to take a turn! I got this as a gift for one of his friends (i knew Fat Brain would have this cool toy) who couldn't put it down. Ill probably get it as a gift again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02