Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Cat's Cradle > Customer Reviews
Klutz Cat's Cradle
0

4 Star reviews of Klutz Cat's Cradle by Klutz

Return to Klutz Cat's Cradle product information...

Klutz Cat's Cradle has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.57

Cat's Cradle
Posted 11/16/2010 by TERI CAIN
Rating: 4

Fun option for my girls who have this (ages 5-8). They could play for hours using the various techniques the book has to offer.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cat's Cradle
Posted 4/14/2010 by Linda Armstrong
Rating: 4

My 8 year old son loves this item. There was a small pull in the string but so far it has held up well and has not made a difference in his playing with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Cat's Cradle
Posted 12/29/2009 by dawn carney
Rating: 4

we've used enough of the book to give it 4 stars. good visuals and explicit directions for kids

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfied
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jeff Rucker
Rating: 4

My kids (7 and 5) are enjoying this book. The included string could be a little stronger. My 5 yr boy has already broken it. The diagrams are fairly easy to understand. I would buy it again.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Cat's Cradle
Posted 5/14/2010 by Ann D. Beal
Rating: 4

This product would be improved immensely by including more strings with the book. Perhaps it could be offered as it is now with one string, but with the option of purchasing additional strings (up to half a dozen, perhaps) for an extra charge.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Katz Cradle
Posted 5/10/2010 by Justin T DeMott
Rating: 4

My seven year old loves this toy! I've never seen anything like it! He'll actually spend hours playing with this. The string could have been elastic instead of non-elastic but other than that, pretty cool :)

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A find!
Posted 11/8/2012 by Elaine Lindeman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Was delighted to find this for my granddaughter. A great little book with very good instructions for playing the "string games".

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cat's Cradle for a 7 year old
Posted 12/22/2009 by Tara
Rating: 4

High quality book, and string. As I looked through the book, I found some of the instructional pictures a bit confusing. SO if I'm not sure what to do, I'm sure my 7 year old is going to have some trouble! Wish the pictures were better explained!

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Cat's Cradle
Posted 2/17/2013 by DIANE L BEMIS
Rating: 4

Child likes learning and demonstrating it to others

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Cat's Cradle
Posted 2/27/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It is a big help for adults who have forgotten how to do cat's cradle, but allows the child to learn other string games.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02