Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Foxtail Sport > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.82

Information about
Posted 8/25/2011 by CHERI COLLINGHAM
Rating: 5

Not just another ball. Fun to learn about momentum as they swing arm around to wind up and can add additional challenge of catching it on a specific color of the tail so toy grows with them. We've had a few of these that I. Continue to replace because it will get left outside or get stuck in the gutters on roof and sun and rain will ruin them or at least fade colors.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/11/2011 by karen estes
Rating: 5

We had one of these from several years ago purchased at a yard sale. Our children loved it and played with it often. We now have a 6 month old Maltese/Yorkie mix pup and she plays with is so much I ordered 2 more so she will always have one. Thank you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/6/2010 by Linda Zapata
Rating: 5

I like this product because it makes getting exercise fun and challenging when trying to catch it at different levels of color. I haven't seen anyone with one in my area so its also a conversation piece. I tried to find it in stores but no one knows what I'm talking about. I was happy to find your website and I'll be ordering Christmas gifts for my grandkids very soon. I was pleased with the speed of receiving my order especially since with the warm weather I can play with it before the snow gets here ( yuk). I was introduced to this toy by a friend.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 6/18/2012
Rating: 5

this was a replacement for the one our son wore out

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/5/2012 by Linda Peck
Rating: 5

This toy was just given as a present and enjoyed right away by my grandson. He played "catch" with his sister, who was not very skilled being a bit young, and he is looking forward to playing this with his friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/10/2011
Rating: 5

This was given to an 11 year old and his nine year old brother plays with him. They had such a good time that another little boy watching was asked to join it. They are baseball players but this gave them a differnt challenage. Sometimes the simpler things are th more popular they are.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 3/28/2011
Rating: 5

The toy is actually for my golden retriever, Tanu. She adores these balls and won't play with any other. They work great for play in the snow because they're easy to find. She likes chewing on them, too, although that can be a bad thing. She's nine years old and these balls keep her moving & happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/15/2010 by Douglas Hill
Rating: 5

We've purchased this item several times over the last 10 years. We used one at summer camp and it was the most used "throwable" toy we took. Loads of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/27/2010 by Cynthia Bills
Rating: 5

Our family has loved Foxtails for many years. Our two boys spent hours playing catch with them. Now our dog loves them. They are very easy to use--even for klutzes, and they are durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/30/2013 by Dottie Boehm - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My two Golden Retriever loves the Klutz Foxtail. They carry them around just waiting for me to go out and toss them and they gather us two or more at a time. Greatest toy ever!!! I leave them on the floor and they both lay with their favorite one and guard it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome company
Posted 7/15/2013 by Sabrina Rucker
Rating: 5

My son got hooked on playing foxtail at Camp Winshape at the beginning of the summer. He could not wait to get one!! He loves it!! The play value will be higher once it is not so rainy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/19/2012 by gabrielle howell
Rating: 5

i had one as a kid and LOVED it for outdoor play! my step son is going to love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02