Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions > Customer Reviews
Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
0

4 Star reviews of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions by Klutz

Return to Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions product information...

Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions has been reviewed 81 times with an average rating of 4.62

Good LEGO projects
Posted 5/6/2012 by Lee Moon
Rating: 4

Purchased as a gift for an 8-year old grandson. He's only had it a few days (and we don't live close by) but his father seemed to think he'd get some good playtime out of it. Boy seemed intrigued by the booklet showing how to construct the various items. Would have appreciated a separate box for storing the tiny pieces, however. Found one to include w/gift.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 11/23/2011 by Nancy Kraus - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great for dexterity. It teaches fine motor skills which is lacking in children due to a lot of video game play. Good old hands on teaching.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Husband approved; not yet kid tested.
Posted 11/12/2012 by Elizabeth Robinson
Rating: 4

There were fewer pieces than I expected but more different types a machines that could be built. This toy is not yet kid tested (it's a Christmas present) but my husband was excited enough to want to play with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/28/2013 by Susan
Rating: 4

My 11-year-old received this on Christmas morning and has played with it off and on since then between playing with other new toys. He is enjoying being able to make things that actually work. It's a good introduction to physics and he likes being able to do it all himself. His 8-year-old brother is interested in it, too. Right now they are playing with a racer powered by a rubber band.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 11/27/2013 by Joyce Biffar
Rating: 4

Great addition to all our Legos

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/12/2013 by Lisa Waldorf
Rating: 4

Its great for mechanical minds and kids who like to build and have patience with directions. My son loves this

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/10/2013 by erica
Rating: 4

My son is REALLY into Legos so this is going to be a hit come Christmas Day. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because I wish there would have been more pieces. But, he will be playing with this no matter how many there are/aren't.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 1/2/2013 by Sheree Fulton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Was well received.. Great play value for the Lego brand.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 1/2/2013 by Sheree Fulton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Was well received.. Great play value for the Lego brand.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun toy!
Posted 1/1/2013 by Becky
Rating: 4

My 11-year stepdaughter received this toy for Christmas. She really enjoys building things that change and move so she's played with this frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/27/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Like the fact that it encourages learning about how things work.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LEGO contraptions
Posted 12/25/2012 by Tessa
Rating: 4

Easy directions with pictures. Needs another edition to build more contraptions

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/19/2012 by Carol Clayton
Rating: 4

got it for 7 yr. girl; she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 12/10/2012 by Joanne
Rating: 4

This was a gift for a 8 year old but my husband thinks it is an amazing toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02