Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Paper Airplanes Book > Customer Reviews
Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Paper Airplanes Book by Klutz

Return to Klutz Paper Airplanes Book product information...

Klutz Paper Airplanes Book has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

Review of Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
Posted 12/13/2009 by Rick Snyder
Rating: 5

Kids love it. Easy to follow instructions and gives kis a sense of accomplishment

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
Posted 5/27/2010 by heather -cut bank, mt
Rating: 4

The book is graphically appealing and is very user friendly. It has patterns to make 10 fun paper airplanes-including step by step visual and written directions, a straight edge and fun colorful paper. The only extra items I would sugguest are a bit of tape, a glue stick and a ream of plain white copy paper for practicing before you use the fun colored/patterned paper. We gave this as a birthday gift to a 10 year old boy. Now my boys and all their friends want one too. This is a great book that can be used over and over.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
Posted 1/3/2010 by Lori Zolla
Rating: 5

The item was great and my 10 year old son loved it! Klutz products are always superb. He loved the supply of paper that comes with the book and the easy instructions to make the different airplanes!

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Paper Airplane
Posted 12/14/2009
Rating: 5

It is a Holiday Gift and have not use it yet.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent product that exceeded expectations
Posted 12/24/2010 by Judy Rothschadl
Rating: 5

I purchased the Klutz Paper Airplanes Book for my 11 year-old nephew for Christmas, and he LOVED it. He looked with great interest through the many creative airplane designs and began experimenting nonstop. He was especially impressed with the colorful paper included to make extra spiffy planes. I was pleasantly surprised by the product's high quality. It's a sturdy, well-made book. The product and service from Fat Brain Toys was very impressive. It's a great value for a reasonable price. Fat Brain will be my first stop next time when looking for quality gifts. Thanks!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Paper Airplane Book
Posted 8/30/2012 by HEATHER L WOLFF
Rating: 5

My son is 6 and absolutely loves this book. He makes airplanes all the time. They are flying all over our house. He does need help with the folding but overall he can do it and enjoys the book.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
Posted 12/26/2012 by Glenn Queen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Lots of fun and lots of learning how to make paper airplanes. Great learning product and fun to make.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz Paper Airplanes Book
Posted 12/26/2012 by glenn queen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

really great product and very fun to learn how to make paper airplanes.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of fun!
Posted 10/2/2013 by JENNIFER A GIBBONS
Rating: 5

My boys have made at least 2 airplanes a day since we opened the book. My oldest (8 yrs) finds the instructions easy to use and his little brother (5 yrs) enjoys all the different airplane designs.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03