Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Paper Dolls > Customer Reviews
Klutz Paper Dolls
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Paper Dolls by Klutz

Return to Klutz Paper Dolls product information...

Klutz Paper Dolls has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.44

My girl love these!
Posted 3/4/2010 by Joy Maddox
Rating: 5

My girls are 3 and 6 and love playing with these together. I got them for the three year olds birthday but when we realized there are 6 dolls and tons of clothes it quickly became a shared toy. My favorite part is that with the perforated edges I haven't had to help get the clothes out and the little sticky tabs are so easy to use and hold the clothes in place. Best paper dolls we've ever had.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 7/18/2009 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

The paper dolls were exactly what my girls needed to make our long plane ride more tolerable. They were the perfect thing, and they continued to play with them through out our vacation. I am glad I made this purchase.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 9/30/2010 by Elizabeth Walker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

My six-year old granddaughter was ecstatic with her present until she tried to put the clothes on with the stickies. This was a disaster and she finally ended up taping clothes on, taping popsicle sticks to the back and using them for puppets. If the clothes come off with the tape, then they are no longer usable.
If your paper dolls resist getting "dolled up" please contact us. We provided a gift certificate for the defective product. Please visit our Returns & Exchanges center. We're a perfect fit for your full satisfaction.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 11/22/2010 by Ann Kirby - FRIEND
Rating: 4

11/22/2010 I bought this for my 5 year old niece for Christmas.(Has not - received it yet). After receiving the dolls I checked it out & was more than pleased. A lot better than your department store paper dolls. I'm very please to be given this to my niece.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz paper dolls
Posted 2/15/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter just loved them, variety of things to do with them

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 10/25/2010 by Diane T
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter loves this activity. There are so many outfits to choose from and different dolls to play with that it keeps her amused for hours. The sticky dots are much easier for her than the traditional paper slotting required of other paper dolls.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 7/18/2012 by Diane LaRoche - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

why can't I find old fashion paperdolls that have tabs to hold clothes on the dolls? My granddaughters love the punch out clothes, but those dots that are used to hold the clothes on are not really user friendly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Gift for Girls
Posted 4/28/2012 by Maribel - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for a family member and she loves it. It's very simple to use and they can even create custom faces for the dolls. After they dress up the doll, it looks very cute and it targets the imagination and creativity. There are so many electronic toys that kids forget that they can play with simple things that do not require to press a button or keypad. These kinds of

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 11/23/2009 by Kelle Erwin
Rating: 4

Haven't given to my 5 year old daughter yet. Looks like something she would like.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz Paper Dolls
Posted 12/19/2012 by Cynthia Waldrop
Rating: 5

Gift for summer birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02