Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Paper Fashions > Customer Reviews
Klutz Paper Fashions
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Paper Fashions by Klutz

Return to Klutz Paper Fashions product information...

Klutz Paper Fashions has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.70

paper fashions
Posted 3/3/2009 by Jessie Wright - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This paper fashion is wonderful, my grandaughters and I have alot of fun with it. It is educational as well as alot of fun. I would recommend this to anyone with girls and grandaughters that they want to spend some quality time with..

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz products are awesome!
Posted 6/20/2008 by Knewbe
Rating: 5

I got this as a birthday gift for my 8yo niece. I wasn't sure if she would like it as she is outgrowing the girlie stage, but is still very artistic. She loved it! She said she and a friend stayed up very late during a sleepover creating fashions with this book. I think her mom is going to have to buy another book (not sure if there are refills?). My three year old loved looking at it before we wrapped it and would have loved playing with it, but she clearly was too young to actually use it as intended. I think this is a perfect gift for girls 7 and older, even up to early teens. Check out the other Klutz books, they are great!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 10/21/2009 by Ashley Howcroft
Rating: 5

this product is best for older kids. needs to be able to have steady hands and sharp sissors.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 12/30/2007 by Kathy Chaplin
Rating: 5

Wonderful item. Our daughter was thrilled with it and played with it for hours. She has already created several designs and proudly shows them to everyone. It has encouraged her to learn a new skill and exercises her imagination and creativity.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 9/22/2009 by Eric Allen
Rating: 5

Great product! Our six year old loves it; she is very into crafts and fashions, so this is perfect! Packed with many accessories!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 11/27/2007 by Mary J Loftin
Rating: 5

My granddaughter played with Paper Fashions constantly. She ran to us with every new fashion creation. They were all incredibly attractive. She had a lovely wardrobe for her paper doll by the time she went home!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 4/12/2007 by Rita Moore
Rating: 5

A great opportunity for true creativity for budding fashion designers. My 9 year old loves it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 1/23/2008 by Susan Edel
Rating: 5

This is so fun. I make greeting cards and will use this for that purpose. I bought two books, one to give to my adult daughter so she can be creative and have fun too.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 12/5/2007 by Laura Cave
Rating: 5

I bought this for a gift exchange for a 14 year old girl. The book was really great quality. It was more detailed than I was expecting. Nice plastic stencils. Even gives you some ideas for designs, which is great. The little hangers are adorable. Overall a great product. Perfectly age appropriate.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 10/29/2007 by Tammy R. Waggoner
Rating: 5

Absolutely love the book. It is a great gift for my cousin.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 12/15/2007 by Heather Pouschine
Rating: 4

I have learned to trust Klutz books. They always employ high quality materials, and are imaginatively put together to encourage maximum personal creativity. When my daughter was young, Klutz books were the ones she pulled out over and over, to the point where we usually had to purchase re-fills on the materials.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 12/29/2009 by Mary Lager - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter was very interested in this item. She liked the small hangers in the kit for "hanging up" the clothes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Little Girl Loved It.
Posted 1/4/2008 by Karen Borges
Rating: 4

My little girl loved it and is having fun making clothes. She loved that she could decorate all the items. The only thing I would change would be to make the templates bigger so that the doll and clothing is stronger when make/cut out. The shoes and hand bag make it difficult to cut and break easily. Otherwise we are happy with the whole ability to design things.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 12/20/2009 by Mary Ewell
Rating: 5

Bought for a 7 year old girl who loves to design clothes. It looks like so much fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paper Fashions
Posted 4/30/2007 by Judith I. Breen
Rating: 4

This product is used by Scholastic. It is an excellent choice and product. Personally, my adult hands are too big to hold those little hangers, but not little girls. They loved them.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz Paper Fashions
Posted 1/29/2008 by Renee
Rating: 4

Paper Fashions is a great way for young ladies, moms and aunts to spending time together, being creative and having tons of fun for hours for less than $25.00. One suggestion to the comsumer is to make a clothing line on a cork board so you can display your creations as they are made. I would recommend this product for any girl no matter what the age.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paper Fashions
Posted 1/7/2008 by Geri Billings
Rating: 4

At first I was a little disappointed in the item. After I checked it out I was very impressed with all that this little book held. I think it will give the recipient many hours of enjoyment and education in a subject that she is interested.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paper Fashions
Posted 12/6/2007 by Lorie Hedberg
Rating: 3

It is smaller than the one I saw in the book store. I still think my 11 year old daughter will enjoy it. Her friend had one and she loved it.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01