Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Spiral Draw > Customer Reviews
Klutz Spiral Draw
0

5 Star reviews of Klutz Spiral Draw by Klutz

Return to Klutz Spiral Draw product information...

Klutz Spiral Draw has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.55

A rating of Klutz Spiral Draw
Posted 8/25/2008 by Alexis Waddell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very entertaining and teaching tool.

14 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz Spiral Draw
Posted 4/9/2009 by Greg Gerber - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Alyssa, age 10, loved the Spiral Draw. She began using it immediately to create all her adult guest special thank you notes. She found it very easy to use, but felt the book also offered many creative ideas on things to draw. The examples made it easy to follow along.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Spiral Draw
Posted 4/15/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 5 year old grandson could not put this toy down. He really enjoyed playing with it. Inventive and original toy. Really captures a child's imagination.

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Retro fun
Posted 12/30/2011
Rating: 5

Bought this product for a 5 year old girl who loves to draw. She had some trouble at first in learning to keep the pen moving around the shape on the disc, however, with practice she is now making spirals all over the place!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy to use.
Posted 12/26/2012 by Becki
Rating: 5

We actually bought it for my 7 year old son, but it was my 5 year old daughter that fell in love with it. It is easy to use and the designs come out great which encourages her to do more. The pen is multicolored which makes the designs even better.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun for the little artist
Posted 12/8/2011 by Sarah Eder
Rating: 5

creates hours of fun for the child who loves to draw and color. perfect for my daughter who can't get enough art supplies!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 9/29/2010 by Jessica
Rating: 5

We bought this for my 8 & 9 year old girls after they "discovered" the spirograph at the children'm museum. They enjoy making new designs & changing colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Spiral Draw
Posted 7/13/2010 by Shelley Glover
Rating: 5

My child loves anything that involves craftiness or creativity

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent service and good products
Posted 7/17/2013 by Yaxin Gao
Rating: 5

They are good for an 8 years old girl to learn while playing

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03