Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity > Customer Reviews
Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
0

Customer reviews of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity by Klutz

Return to Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity product information...

Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity has been reviewed 106 times with an average rating of 4.49

Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 6/12/2008 by lois thompson
Rating: 5

I bought this book for my son's 50th, yes, fiftieth birthday. When someone totally unexpectedly reaches 50, it's time for family to help him or her believe in and relive their childhood. Your book will entertain us all at the day of his celebration, and will keep him amused for years to come. It's a great book.

29 of 31 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/30/2009 by Margaret Fearing
Rating: 5

The book was of good quality with wonderful pictures. I like the red cover. It had a great binding so the book would stay open and not fall apart after a little use. It was easy to follow for the 10 year old that received it. Short and simple ideas and projects are just the way to keep his interest. It was just over the edge enough that it made it exciting for him yet not too much that would make his mother nervous. Opening a book for a Christmas present was boring...until he started to read it then he couldn't put it down the rest of the day. The consensus was that it was better than the"Dangerous book for Boys"

21 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 9 Year Old Loves It!
Posted 12/25/2007
Rating: 5

My daughter has stated that this is her favorite gift. She has alternated between a few other gifts and this one, when I find her curled up reading it and giggling. Often she has to tell us what is so funny and adults will find that we are familiar with many of the activities mentioned. It really is well suited for the tween and early teen for their love of silliness, pranks, and fun. She hasn't read it all yet, so I can't say what part of the book is her favorite.

19 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 3/10/2011 by Angie Cozart
Rating: 1

The book is cheaply put together on a binder. When it was taken out of the box, it was detached from the middle binder.
If you receive a defective product, we're bound and determined to make it right. We provided a credit for our customer. To view a short summary of our customer care, visit the Returns & Exchanges page here.

23 of 30 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellant book "KLUTZ THE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF IMMATURITY"
Posted 9/21/2009 by ANDREW NATHANSON - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

ONE OF THE MOST ENTERTAINING BOOKS I HAVE SHARED WITH MY GRANDSONS (10 AND 13). I DELIGHTED THE ENTIRE FAMILY AND MY GRANDSONS DIDN"T PUT IT DOWN UNTIL BEDTIME. A GREAT SUCESS AND WONDERFUL ENTERTAINMENT. THANK YOU ON BEHALF OF MY ENTIRE FAMILY.

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What is Immaturity Not Unlike?
Posted 6/19/2008 by Brent R. Childers
Rating: 4

Very fun! Great gift for a kid or an immature adult...or an adult who needs to learn to be more immature.

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 5/12/2008 by Joan Wiggins
Rating: 5

This book is full of hilarious things every kid wants to know-- Silly, crazy stuff perfect for any kid. Its pretty fun for the parents too!

17 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 5/3/2011 by AMBER GODDARD
Rating: 4

I gave this to my nephew for his 10th birthday. I hit the mark with this gift. It really appealed to his sense of humor and "immaturity" level. :)

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 11/11/2007 by Barbara Hyler
Rating: 5

What a hoot! I am giving this to my 27 year old son who has inherited my "high silly quotient." You guys have thought of everything!!! As a mother of three sons, I thought I had seen it all, but nooooooo. This book has lots of new and/or improved ideas that will, I am sure, come in handy for myself as a teacher or for my son if I really do give the book to him. I may keep it for myself.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 1/20/2010 by robin anderson
Rating: 5

great book...the perfect gift for any age. i will be ordering more copies!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/20/2007 by Jean
Rating: 3

A little misleading. I expected more activities for young adults and it was geared more towards middle school aged boys. Great title!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/21/2007 by Joseph Snell
Rating: 4

This is a great book. I have now purchased 4 copies. Each of them has been given to a different aged person (6-47 years old). Each family that I have given this book to has gone out and bought additional copies to give to thier friends and families. The book is just a lot of fun. I have received a lot of credit for finding it. All ages seem to equally enjoy it. It would have been an easy "5" rating but I am not very fond of the ring-binder. The pages rip out too easily and the book becomes pretty ratty looking after a few hours of use. You can't beat the content though.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Find!
Posted 6/26/2010 by Gina Destra - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Bought this book for my boyfriends 12yr old son and it is a hit! Its a hard age to find out what is "cool" and not but this definitely was. Very interesting facts and stuff to do too.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 6/5/2008 by Andrea L. Card
Rating: 5

Excellent - better than I had expected. Priceless!!!!

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poor attempt, needs more hands on fun activity ideas for kids.
Posted 3/3/2011 by Kim Warner
Rating: 3

We purchases this as a gag gift for our nephews 13th birthday. All the reviews led us to believe it was hilarious. II thought it was a pretty dull attempt at making a immature book. Perhaps it was for younger kids. Our nephew spent hours looking through it, but I didn't hear many chuckles or comments.
For laughing out loud, you can always double back for another shot at good humor. We offer many fun products and are good natured with returns. Visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 2/14/2011 by Jeremy Footner
Rating: 5

seriously the best book my 9 year old has been given, he absolutely loves it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift For Pre-Teens!
Posted 2/1/2008 by Lisa
Rating: 4

My ten year old son LOVES this book! He has barely put it down in a week! Its so perfect for a child who has a sense of humor, mischief, and imagination! Only reason I didnt give it a five star rating is that a few of the "stunts" seemed like the were (or could be) a tad dangerous but, it just shows the need to be an attentive parent and pay attention to what your kids see and read. I plan on ordering this in the future as birthday party gifts for some of his friends. Great product and a fun company!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz I Review
Posted 9/27/2011 by Cindy A. Miller
Rating: 4

While it was listed under things for a 14 year old boy and it was interesting, I think the audience would be a younger crowd. The information is fun. The pages are colorful and well put together, but appear to be ripped out easily (which is good for some parts, but bad for keeping the book together). The concept is great and entertaining

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent book!!
Posted 12/14/2009 by Dan
Rating: 4

We gave this to our 10 year old, he loved it, has not quit looking at is since we gave it to him.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/26/2007 by Hannah
Rating: 5

What a great book! I'm 9 and I love it. I laugh every time I read it.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 11/20/2007 by Elizabeth Gray
Rating: 4

The book is very funny. It has goofy stuff that everyone can enjoy. You can laugh but there are some things to learn as well.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 10/9/2007 by Robert A. Chesney
Rating: 5

The book is beautifully presented with especially attractive graphics. I am enjoying the book and appreciate it too! I will be using the book to develop a group interpretive reading in high school forensics competitions. I am a high school English teacher. In addition, I am a child at heart.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz
Posted 1/1/2012 by Jessica Despatie
Rating: 5

Great book! We had as much fun reading the book as our 10 year old boy. There are a lot of funny tricks to try out, and a lot of things to cut out (like portable jokes!).

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/16/2010 by BERNIE VAN
Rating: 4

Excellent for the 11 year old...AND his parents !

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 1/1/2008
Rating: 5

Great book! My 11 year-old loves it. It arrived in perfect condition, on time. Thanks!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encyclopedia For Immaturity
Posted 12/6/2007 by Elizabeth A. McLaughlin
Rating: 5

This book is wonderful!! I purchased it for my 9 year old nephew and he can't put it down!!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/26/2011 by Shirley Mershon
Rating: 5

Grandson loved the book. Glad I found something that made him smile when he opened the book.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hilarious, clever gift for "kids" of all ages!
Posted 12/12/2011 by E.T. from KC
Rating: 4

I read reviews if this book on multiple websites then purchased it for my son's 11 yr old friend that "has everything". This book is a unique collection of all the weird things that we've all seen people do in our lives. We'll the "how to" for most if them are contained in this volume, along with hundreds of seemingly random, hilarious activities, stunts, facts & demonstrations. My son laughed out loud numerous times just when I read through table of contents, then proceeded to learn a couple of tricks before we wrapped the book up for the party--I'm ordering him one for Christmas. This book appeals to the "inner child" in everyone, regardless of age.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

self
Posted 11/28/2011 by Misty Paskell
Rating: 4

Easy to read, illustrations are hillarious. Can relate to most scenarios in the book.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Book reveiw
Posted 11/7/2010 by George DeLisle
Rating: 5

My son loved this , 10yr old boy a must.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 3/24/2013 by Elizabeth Sorkin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for may 9 year old grandson...and he loves it. He likes silly things and this was a perfect fit. His dad said he sees him reading it most every day...who doesn't like to see the kids reading. Of course, I had to read most of it before I gave it to him as a birthday gift. I also had many laughs over it. I am now about to order another one for my other 9 year old grandson.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/4/2007 by Poupee Tran
Rating: 5

Funny book!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 5/24/2012 by Margaret Custer Ford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this book is so much fun I only wish I had owned it when I was young. I think it would make a perfect gift for an adult.. especially one who is having a "big" birthday such as 40, or 50, or more! I'm probably going to use it for a friend who is having her 80th, as a reminder that we never grow old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great book for my 12 yr old son!
Posted 5/22/2012 by Shelly Williams
Rating: 5

Very fun book with lots of jokes, pranks, experiments and more! Good quality book too. This one won't fall apart.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immaturity a hit
Posted 11/13/2011 by Pamela Harris - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this book for my nephew. He will sit for hours going through page by page and shares the best gags with friends. I am glad I bought the second book for a Christmas gift because he will probably already finish this one by then.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/20/2011
Rating: 3

I'm sending the toy back. After seeing it, I don't think it's a good match for my grandson, although it would be perfect for someone else.
Fat Brain Toys are mature about being returned. They will not cry, wail, or make a fuss... and neither will we. Any Fat Brain Toy may be returned for an exchange or credit. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity- Klutz
Posted 8/16/2012
Rating: 5

FULL of fun ideas for my grandson. I can't wait to try some with him like silverware somersaults and how to make a dollar bill ring. I think his dad and uncle will enjoy the book also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

feedback on recent purchase
Posted 12/18/2011 by Julie Saad
Rating: 5

Christmas gifts so not received yet by grandchildren

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/18/2011 by Tom Knapp - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Ideal for bringing out the practical joker in everyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 12/14/2011 by Laura McKinnon
Rating: 4

Fun for boys ages 8-80. :) they all love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 10/25/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased this item, among others, as a birthday gift for my nephew. It was the hit of the birthday party! The book was passed around to everyone there, children and adults alike and, honestly, I think we had a harder time retrieving it from the adults. My nephew called me the next day to say how much he was enjoying the book. His mother told me he liked the book more that all the other gifts he received. I was pleased he was so happy - it made my day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz The Encylopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/15/2010 by RM
Rating: 4

I bought this for my boss who is 40 yrs + but will be a child until the day he dies. It's a great book whose humor will be lost on the young, but welcomed by the old who never mature.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/11/2010 by Rudy Plummer
Rating: 5

This product was purchased for a nine year old boy in an "angel tree" type of situation whom I will never actually meet. I received only a brief description - likes to read and enjoys educational games. When the book arrived my wife, who is a teacher, and I read it cover to cover and found it to be wonderful. We feel like this is a book a child would come back to again and again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 10/21/2010 by Amy Herrera
Rating: 3

A fun book.

8 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/16/2010 by Jeanine Scotti
Rating: 5

This was for my nephew and he loved it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/16/2010 by angela larive
Rating: 5

i bought this for my 11 yr old son and it is hrs of fun ,he keeps sayin mom did you know or check this out .he loves it hrs and hrs of fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 3/7/2011 by Alysia Cone
Rating: 3

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity is not what I expected.
Friendly care and fast assistance - we're an open book when it comes to helping our customers. We contacted our customer with the option of a return. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great gift
Posted 12/26/2012 by Norma
Rating: 5

My son-in-law was very happy with the present. He & my other son-in law will be trading off on their separate books as soon as they've sufficiently made use of their version (1 & 2)

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/19/2012 by Nancy Walters
Rating: 5

I am giving the book as a gift for a teenage boy, BUT I HAD to read it first!

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for the right 9-10 year old (or 45 year old)!
Posted 11/7/2013
Rating: 5

My nephew immediately immersed himself in the book -- the contents are engaging, age-appropriate, funny and accessible. Also, they encourage interaction with the rest of the family, so it's a nice balance. Well done!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/19/2012 by Sharon Halm
Rating: 5

Clever gift for boys and girls who like a lot of fun.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun times!
Posted 8/4/2014 by Letisha Scharff
Rating: 4

If you have a 14 year old boy who like practical jokes this is a great gift! You hear him laughing in his room and then he'll come out and say something silly or try to pull one over on you! It's a fun book, I would definitely recommend!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Entertainment!
Posted 6/20/2014
Rating: 5

This book is amazing and Ideal for kids as soon as they can read! Lots of fun little things to do on car rides and other fun facts and goofy things that really make you smile.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Funny and Cute!
Posted 5/15/2014
Rating: 5

This book exceeded my expectations! It has some really cute things in it that we get a lot of laughs from. It was bought for an 11 year old boy. Some of the ideas are for younger children, but there are some for older children as well. I think I might have to get the next one, also. I am 30 and I enjoy reading it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encydlopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/26/2013 by Lupe Juarez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter started going through the pages right away; and started trying out many of the activities.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for every age
Posted 11/28/2013 by U. Goers
Rating: 5

We got this book for our 11-year-old son, but I find it very amusing myself. We will be able to enjoy it for many years to come.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encyclopedia of immaturity
Posted 11/28/2012 by Nichole
Rating: 4

She hasn't received it yet as it is a x-mas gift but I know she will love it. We like most of the Klutz stuff. So fun and interactive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my niece
Posted 11/24/2012 by Paul Dail - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Was a little concerned after looking at the reviews that this wouldn't be good for my 10 year old niece (seemed like possibly more of a boy's book, and she is pretty girly), but so far, she is really enjoying it. Has been reading it steady for the few days since receiving it. It doesn't hurt that she has taken a recent interest in pranks (and parents beware, this book has a few of them. I wasn't aware of that when I bought it). A sigh of relief.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun!!!
Posted 11/18/2013 by Laurie Marsh
Rating: 5

This book is perfect for my 10 year old grandson, who loves jokes and pranks, and generally being silly. I expect his father to have just as much fun with it!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/13/2012 by Jo Platt - OTHER
Rating: 5

Loved the variety of topics and way the book was layed out. Very eye catching.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/1/2012 by Joanne Delaney
Rating: 4

A very fun book with something for all ages, equally suitable for boys or girls.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/27/2013 by Carol Clayton
Rating: 4

not a reader, maybe layer in life.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Book
Posted 12/7/2013 by Stefano Ianniello
Rating: 5

Just a great book to have for fun. My son loves this book it's quirky, hilarious and educational. It evens reminds me to stay young in "mind"!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immaturity books
Posted 11/30/2013 by Linda Crow - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The Immaturity Books are very interesting and appeallng to my 10-12 year old grandsons. Just the kind of ideas to keep them busy and actively pursuing so pretty silly stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz
Posted 11/30/2013 by John Watson
Rating: 5

We purchased this book for our 12 year old nephew for Christmas. Until the day I wrapped it, we couldn't stop reading it! We cannot wait for Christmas morning so we can enjoy it all over again with him!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this book!
Posted 12/5/2012 by Suzy Davis
Rating: 5

I got this book for my 12 year old nephew and he loves it. It's great for good old-fashioned hijinx!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/3/2012 by Liz Kelley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift so I won't know until after Christmas. But after thumbing through both books, it looks like we'll have lots of fun with them! They certainly put a smile on my face!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 11/23/2009 by Kelle Erwin
Rating: 4

I haven't given it to my 13 year old son yet, but it looks pretty good to me.

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/11/2012 by Richard Benson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent book. I will use this to entertain my grand kids for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for nephew
Posted 4/23/2013 by Tara
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for our nine year old nephew. I won't get to see how he likes it but I'm sure he'll love it. It's right up his alley.

2 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01