Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity > Customer Reviews
Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
0

4 Star reviews of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity by Klutz

Return to Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity product information...

Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity has been reviewed 105 times with an average rating of 4.50

What is Immaturity Not Unlike?
Posted 6/19/2008 by Brent R. Childers
Rating: 4

Very fun! Great gift for a kid or an immature adult...or an adult who needs to learn to be more immature.

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 5/3/2011 by AMBER GODDARD
Rating: 4

I gave this to my nephew for his 10th birthday. I hit the mark with this gift. It really appealed to his sense of humor and "immaturity" level. :)

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/21/2007 by Joseph Snell
Rating: 4

This is a great book. I have now purchased 4 copies. Each of them has been given to a different aged person (6-47 years old). Each family that I have given this book to has gone out and bought additional copies to give to thier friends and families. The book is just a lot of fun. I have received a lot of credit for finding it. All ages seem to equally enjoy it. It would have been an easy "5" rating but I am not very fond of the ring-binder. The pages rip out too easily and the book becomes pretty ratty looking after a few hours of use. You can't beat the content though.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift For Pre-Teens!
Posted 2/1/2008 by Lisa
Rating: 4

My ten year old son LOVES this book! He has barely put it down in a week! Its so perfect for a child who has a sense of humor, mischief, and imagination! Only reason I didnt give it a five star rating is that a few of the "stunts" seemed like the were (or could be) a tad dangerous but, it just shows the need to be an attentive parent and pay attention to what your kids see and read. I plan on ordering this in the future as birthday party gifts for some of his friends. Great product and a fun company!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz I Review
Posted 9/27/2011 by Cindy A. Miller
Rating: 4

While it was listed under things for a 14 year old boy and it was interesting, I think the audience would be a younger crowd. The information is fun. The pages are colorful and well put together, but appear to be ripped out easily (which is good for some parts, but bad for keeping the book together). The concept is great and entertaining

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent book!!
Posted 12/14/2009 by Dan
Rating: 4

We gave this to our 10 year old, he loved it, has not quit looking at is since we gave it to him.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 11/20/2007 by Elizabeth Gray
Rating: 4

The book is very funny. It has goofy stuff that everyone can enjoy. You can laugh but there are some things to learn as well.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/16/2010 by BERNIE VAN
Rating: 4

Excellent for the 11 year old...AND his parents !

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hilarious, clever gift for "kids" of all ages!
Posted 12/12/2011 by E.T. from KC
Rating: 4

I read reviews if this book on multiple websites then purchased it for my son's 11 yr old friend that "has everything". This book is a unique collection of all the weird things that we've all seen people do in our lives. We'll the "how to" for most if them are contained in this volume, along with hundreds of seemingly random, hilarious activities, stunts, facts & demonstrations. My son laughed out loud numerous times just when I read through table of contents, then proceeded to learn a couple of tricks before we wrapped the book up for the party--I'm ordering him one for Christmas. This book appeals to the "inner child" in everyone, regardless of age.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

self
Posted 11/28/2011 by Misty Paskell
Rating: 4

Easy to read, illustrations are hillarious. Can relate to most scenarios in the book.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immaturity a hit
Posted 11/13/2011 by Pamela Harris - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this book for my nephew. He will sit for hours going through page by page and shares the best gags with friends. I am glad I bought the second book for a Christmas gift because he will probably already finish this one by then.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/18/2011 by Tom Knapp - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Ideal for bringing out the practical joker in everyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 12/14/2011 by Laura McKinnon
Rating: 4

Fun for boys ages 8-80. :) they all love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz The Encylopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/15/2010 by RM
Rating: 4

I bought this for my boss who is 40 yrs + but will be a child until the day he dies. It's a great book whose humor will be lost on the young, but welcomed by the old who never mature.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encyclopedia of immaturity
Posted 11/28/2012 by Nichole
Rating: 4

She hasn't received it yet as it is a x-mas gift but I know she will love it. We like most of the Klutz stuff. So fun and interactive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my niece
Posted 11/24/2012 by Paul Dail - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Was a little concerned after looking at the reviews that this wouldn't be good for my 10 year old niece (seemed like possibly more of a boy's book, and she is pretty girly), but so far, she is really enjoying it. Has been reading it steady for the few days since receiving it. It doesn't hurt that she has taken a recent interest in pranks (and parents beware, this book has a few of them. I wasn't aware of that when I bought it). A sigh of relief.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/1/2012 by Joanne Delaney
Rating: 4

A very fun book with something for all ages, equally suitable for boys or girls.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 12/27/2013 by Carol Clayton
Rating: 4

not a reader, maybe layer in life.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immaturity books
Posted 11/30/2013 by Linda Crow - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The Immaturity Books are very interesting and appeallng to my 10-12 year old grandsons. Just the kind of ideas to keep them busy and actively pursuing so pretty silly stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Encyclopedia of Immaturity
Posted 11/23/2009 by Kelle Erwin
Rating: 4

I haven't given it to my 13 year old son yet, but it looks pretty good to me.

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for nephew
Posted 4/23/2013 by Tara
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for our nine year old nephew. I won't get to see how he likes it but I'm sure he'll love it. It's right up his alley.

2 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03