Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Twirled Paper > Customer Reviews
Klutz Twirled Paper
0

Customer reviews of Klutz Twirled Paper by Klutz

Return to Klutz Twirled Paper product information...

Klutz Twirled Paper has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.44

Product review of Klutz Twirled Paper
Posted 5/8/2010
Rating: 3

Great product, but a bit difficult for my 11-year-old.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes Quilling
Posted 1/13/2010 by Judy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great for those girls who like to make note cards or bookmarks as this gives them a three dimension creative way to decorate such. Granddaughters 8, 9 and 11 have had fun with it and all the supplies are there.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bright-colored fun!
Posted 4/14/2010
Rating: 4

My 11 year-old niece enjoyed creating all kinds of figures out of the paper. She did go through the paper quickly, but had a lot of fun in the process.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Twirled Paper
Posted 8/19/2010 by JOANNE G. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Twirled Paper kit for a 9 year old girl. The product immediately engaged her with its paper strips, tiny glue bottle, craft eyes, curling tool and book. She did need some help to follow initial directions on the art of twirling the paper strips, but after that she was able to look at illustrations and create the projects pictured. NOTE: This is a child who is drawn to arts and craft projects more than the norm and has natural spatial and fine motor aptitude.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 7/12/2010 by Paul Bonney
Rating: 5

Klutz Twirled Paper is a great product. By it's nature it commands attention to detail and focus while maintaining a child's joy. The result is having created something the child takes pride in while exercising proper mental stimulation and dexterity.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Need more materials!
Posted 12/28/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 10.5 year old loved this. The downside was that there were not enough materials in the box. Be sure to buy more when you buy it!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Twirled Paper
Posted 3/10/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Poor quality of paper. Instructions were not the greatest.
If paper twirling puts a crimp in your fun, contact us. We promptly responded to our customer's quilling concerns.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Twirled Paper
Posted 5/9/2011 by ROBYN
Rating: 4

I bought this for my niece & she LOVES it! The paper is easy to manipulate, patterns are creative, & colors are vibrant.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twirled paper is a hit
Posted 12/8/2009 by Sally Laurent-Muehleisen - OTHER
Rating: 5

Twirled paper is a big hit among my daughter's artsy-craftsy friends. This is not the cheapest of items, but the quality is very high and it makes a good present.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Klutz Twirled Paper
Posted 12/27/2010 by nichole feinauer
Rating: 4

It was a gift and she was really excited to open it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm 36 and want one for myself
Posted 12/15/2010 by Alena McCullough
Rating: 5

My busy little cousin loved this when she opened it. But, I secretly wanted one for me.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01