Home > Toy Companies > Klutz > Klutz Window Art > Customer Reviews
Klutz Window Art
0

5 Star reviews of Klutz Window Art by Klutz

Return to Klutz Window Art product information...

Klutz Window Art has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.67

Window Art is great
Posted 6/19/2008 by C.C.
Rating: 5

My daughter, age 7, has plastered our windows with the results of this fun art set. She lays a plastic sheet over a chosen design, and uses the Window Art Goop to make an outline, like a stained glass window. Then she fills in the spaces with colors, lets it dry overnight, and voila! The Art is window ready. For a child her age, little supervision is needed, and she loves it.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Window Art
Posted 12/10/2009 by Dawn Sackman
Rating: 5

This is a great creative product, in which we are now ordering more for birthday gifts. Cute designs.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Emma's review
Posted 12/4/2011 by Barbara Conciatori
Rating: 5

I got this as a 6th birthday gift from grandma. I like to do crafts and I think this is my favorite one so far. The problem is I want to keep them all instead of giving them away. Another problem is my little sister wants to do all of it and won't let me have it back so I have to bribe her. She is 3 years old.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz Window Art
Posted 3/30/2009 by Laura Baarda
Rating: 5

This was enjoyed by young people from ages 10-15. The colors are bright and the window art is pretty durable.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Grandaughter
Posted 4/29/2009 by Anne Caldarone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Klutz Window Art is easy to use and great for the creative side of your child, my 7 year old grandaughter loved this toy.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Window Art
Posted 11/29/2011 by Sharon Blount
Rating: 5

This is a great craft kit for a young girl. Beautiful results and easy to use and clean up. A true winner!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun
Posted 10/8/2010 by Fran Barry
Rating: 5

My children love to design window art with this. They play with it often and love to see the finished product after the paint dries. They require an adult to draw the outline of the design but then can fill it in on thier own. They love to see how the design dries and display it on a window.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun and unique
Posted 11/11/2010 by nancy fuller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very creative, intriguing toy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 7/30/2008 by Hari Doraisamy
Rating: 5

We absolutely loved the product we bought. We were able to make many beautiful designs of window art with this product

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Klutz Window Art
Posted 6/20/2007 by Ms. George
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this kit! She just needs to understand that it takes two "sessions" to make a finished product - first creating the outline in black, then waiting approx. 1 hour to add color. The finished product looks fantastic on windows or on mirrors. Great for gifts, stick it on a zip lock bag and set it in a box to gift wrap the finished art!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Window Art
Posted 1/14/2011 by Judy Rae Smith - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This kit is so popular I'm now ready to order replacement paints for it. The girl recipient loves making the window decorations for herself and for others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Window Art
Posted 1/2/2008 by Bobbie Willoughby
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter LOVED it. My windows are all in window art.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz Window Art
Posted 12/20/2007 by Teresa M
Rating: 5

All the Klutz products tend to be high quality, educational and fun. My 17 year old daughter and six year old neice used the Window Art together and they both loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Window Art
Posted 10/30/2007 by Kimberly Madsen
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product! Easy to use and fun for the whole family. One person did a flower, another did a vase, and a third a butterfly so they had a group project! The only issue is my niece opened the package and said "Where is the pink and purple?"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 9/18/2011 by william tavani
Rating: 5

my eleven y o luv's this product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Klutz Window Art
Posted 12/29/2012
Rating: 5

The window art is fun for both children and adults!!! A book of designs can be used to trace. The book also had cute bubble letters for personalizing or you can make your own designs. The book has so many different ideas as to coloring in the designs too! It only took a few times of trying for my daughter to get the feel of how to squeeze the paint out, while tracing the design. The colors of paint after its done drying are very vibrant, especially when placed on a window!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!
Posted 1/10/2013 by MELISSA
Rating: 5

My daughter, age 7, LOVES this kit. It took her a few tries to get the outlining portion down (I did the first one or two) but now she can't get enough. We actually ordered more paint. And the finished product looks pretty cool on the window, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03