Home > Toy Companies > K'NEX > Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin > Customer Reviews
Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
0

5 Star reviews of Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin by K'NEX

Return to Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin product information...

Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.69

Review of Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 12/12/2011 by Rebecca Beck
Rating: 5

I purchased them for my great nephew! He just loves them!!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 4/23/2012 by Patricia Omoto-Swofford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Designing things & seeing things grow describe part of what makes my granddaughter special..so, Lincoln Logs & the terrarium were perfect for them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 12/7/2011 by Pam Simmons - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great toy for a young little boy!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good old fashioned fun :)
Posted 6/1/2012 by Elizabeth Lutes
Rating: 5

Sturdy materials, inspires creativity, great container for storage of the logs when they are finished playing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 5/13/2013 by Rory Bowman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We had a carton of Lincoln Logs but Our grandchildren wanted more to build bigger structures. They are very happy with them and use them whenever they are here.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 11/7/2012
Rating: 5

loves to build and rebuild with all the wooden pieces. He loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lincoln Logs Classic Edition Frontier Cabin
Posted 8/30/2012 by Carladenise Edwards
Rating: 5

Purchased for a board retreat. not for kids.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Like I remember them!
Posted 7/21/2013
Rating: 5

Sturdy wood, lots of building possibilities!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01