Home > Toy Companies > K'NEX Education > K'NEX Education - Gears > Customer Reviews
K'NEX Education - Gears
0

Customer reviews of K'NEX Education - Gears by K'NEX Education

Return to K'NEX Education - Gears product information...

K'NEX Education - Gears has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Great Fun
Posted 6/23/2009 by Alexander
Rating: 5

This is a great product, and really takes a simple "K'NEX" and really turns into something special that will spark your child's interest in basic physics.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loads of fun
Posted 12/29/2011 by Christine - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

When opened on Christmas, my 9 year old nephew loved it. He enjoys building things and seeing how they work, and in no time had put together a system to move the pully around. I believe he did this sans instructions, but once he discovered what other things he could make, got all excited and wanted to build more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about K'NEX Education - Gears
Posted 8/25/2011 by Kim Seevers - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The product is better than expected. The students in my class go to this product first during inside recess activity time. They try so hard to create and design things that look like the diagrams given in the booklet. I love the fact that they want to do something like this during recess.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for K'NEX Education - Gears
Posted 12/13/2010 by Howard Cole
Rating: 5

Evokes the creativity in a child, very interesting toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'NEX Education
Posted 11/13/2009
Rating: 4

My son really enjoys the KNEZ products and spends hours putting the different toys togeher. While he hasn't received the Gears as a present yet, I am sure that it will provide much fun for him.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of K'NEX Education - Gears
Posted 12/31/2013
Rating: 5

This was a hit with my 8 yr old nephew. He had never used a K'NEX product and was pretty excited about making his own machines.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of K'NEX Education - Gears
Posted 12/23/2012 by Elizabeth Dixson
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 9 year old son that I homeschool. I was hesitant only because of the price but I soon realized it was a great investment once he opened the box. He has had countless hours of building time and has also started creating his own machines. This brand is high quality and has easy instructions to follow in the booklet. I plan to purchase other K'NEX Education products.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for K'NEX Education - Gears
Posted 11/13/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is 8 yrs old and loves the many ways he can configure the gears. When he confronts a problem, he'll try to work it out. I often hear an "oooh". This usually means he's either found the solution or another way he can use his gears.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01