Home > Toy Companies > K'NEX Education > K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building > Customer Reviews
K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building
0

Customer reviews of K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building by K'NEX Education

Return to K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building product information...

K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

Product review of K'NEX Education - Real Bridge Building
Posted 1/13/2009 by Mom to 3
Rating: 5

Like all things K'Nex, this is first rate. We've gotten my son K'Nex sets before, but they were not in the education series. This set is very impressive. There are enough pieces to build a number of different bridges at the same time. My son is using them for a science fair project testing the different designs of bridges. Comes with two storage containers and books.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/26/2008 by Howard Daniels
Rating: 5

I'm very happy with the K'NEX Real Bridge Building set. It teaches structural concepts as well as encouraging the development of spatial and visualization skills. The directions are easy to follow, and the teachers guide makes it a great tool for proactive parents, and homeschoolers. I think the quality combined with the educational aspect make it well worth the money.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'nex Bridges
Posted 9/11/2008 - TEACHER
Rating: 5

Great for class and includes teaching materials.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Products
Posted 12/27/2009 by Toshifumi Shibata - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The manual may as well introduce more bridge models. (For example, rigid-frame bridge)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service, Great Product!
Posted 11/19/2009 by Morgan Walker
Rating: 5

I am using this product with my 6th grade advanced math students to go along with lessons on physics, area, geometry, etc. We have been using it for a few days now and they love it!! The activities that go along with it are great for teachers and have a lot of interesting information to share.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bridge Kit
Posted 5/16/2008 by Sandra Szumiloski
Rating: 5

This is a great kit for the little future engineers in our lives.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'Nex Bridge and Building Edcuational Sets
Posted 8/27/2009 by albert bleakley - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought both the bridge and building sets. They are similar in contents - one comes with instructiions to build replicas of 8 real world bridges, the other, to build replicas of famous buildings. The bridge set includes only normal K'nex components. The building kit includes Lego-like blocks for foundations and adapters to connect the blocks to the other K'nex elements

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'NEX REAL BRIDGE BUILDING
Posted 8/12/2013 by Dan
Rating: 5

Outstanding choice for the aspiring builder. Lots of bridges representing major designs. All are large and bordering on huge. Kids love 'em.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02