Home > Toy Companies > Kushies Zolo > Kushies Zolo Stacrobats > Customer Reviews
Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
0

5 Star reviews of Kushies Zolo Stacrobats by Kushies Zolo

Return to Kushies Zolo Stacrobats product information...

Kushies Zolo Stacrobats has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.86

A colorful, engaging, and unique toy!
Posted 5/10/2009 by Catherine Kimper - OTHER
Rating: 5

This is absolutely one of the most unique and creative toys I have ever seen. I had seen it online but never in a store so I was never able to see and feel the size and weight but when I saw Fat Brain's almost half price compared to everywhere else online, I went ahead and ordered it and I am VERY happy with this product! It is brightly colored, durably stitched, the base is solid, and the acrobats and balls are tightly stuffed and magnetic on feet and hands (some are polarized against each other) and it's really quite a challenge to get them all balanced in various contortions. The set comes with an instruction sheet with beginner, intermediate, and advanced patterns to practice so this is not just a baby toy. It's fascinating with the magnetism (certain acrobats will push away from each other, some with stick), beautiful vivid bright colors and cheerful circus colors, high quality fabric, and the base turns upside down, holds all the five acrobats and the three balls (also magnetic) and then zips up so it also functions as a handy, portable carrying case. This toy is WELL worth the price that Fat Brain Toys sells it at. It seems like it will last for years and could keep a child entertained and learning from infancy through childhood and even for adults who enjoy and appreciate quality toys to fidget with. I give this toy 5 stars !

17 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sure to please!
Posted 6/14/2009 by C Lyons
Rating: 5

Stacrobats were an instant hit in our home. They promote creative thought with the endless ways they can be configured--thereby appealing to the grown-ups too! The kids also enjoy finding all the other places they can have them hang on to. The quality is top-notch; I would say this may be the best-made toy we own, and, having 4 kids, we own quite a few! Definitely a keepsake toy to hold on to for future generations. We like the way they all fit back into a carry case, too. This toy was more $ than I usually spring for, but I did not regret it; it would make a great new baby gift too!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent quality in this toy
Posted 3/31/2009 by Stephanie Parmelee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my one year old grandson. I was impressed with the quality of the figures and balls -- much better than cloth toys usually are, with fun colors and faces. The magnets are strong and we all enjoyed balancing them up in different ways. The one year old would wait until the end and then put on the balls, immediately taking them back off, of course. The carrying case/stand is well made and a good size for getting this toy out of the way.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kushies zolo stacrobats
Posted 1/19/2010 by Julie Bucknam
Rating: 5

My 11 month old granddaugter loved these! The way they attach is easy and fun for her. She loved holding the different pieces and would pull them apart when I put them together. Great toy!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kushies Zolo Stacrobats a HIT!
Posted 8/15/2009 by Colleen Palat
Rating: 5

This is a fantastic toy! It is well made and encourages a fun play session. My 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old love it. Worth every penney!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very nice
Posted 8/4/2009
Rating: 5

Our twin girls, 1 yr old love playing with these. They try stacking them and takin them away from each other. Def a good idea for infants and children alike. Our seven year old girl loves them too. Do suggest getting two sets if there is more then one kid in the house

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
Posted 8/31/2008 by A. Davies
Rating: 5

We bought these for our daughter's first birthday and they are truly one of our favorite toys...we may love playing with them as much as she does! Typically we stick them together and she pulls them apart, but she has now begun to understand the nature of magnets and is able to stick them together as well. I imagine the Stacrobats will continue to be popular as she learns to create fun configurations with them. We will be buying another set as a gift for a friend's daughter!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For All Ages!
Posted 6/14/2008
Rating: 5

Stacrobats are simple, yet so effective! Truly for all ages. We bought this for our 1 year old after seeing that it had won some awards. The adults can't take their hands off it! We also recently had 2 year old and a 5 year old playing non stop with them. Their parents went off to buy a set as well. This purchase for us was a 2nd set as a gift for someone. We were impressed at how popular this toy is for everyone that has ever played with it.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great purchase
Posted 1/2/2010 by Allie from Milwaukee - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 16month old daughter, unsure of how she would do with it, but she was immediately drawn to the bright colors and balls that have a little bell inside them. What surprised me me was that my nearly 3 year old son was the one who really got into it right away. The kids are still a little overwhelmed from the influx of new toys so I can't say long-term how they will be with the toy, but the initial reaction was great. Also, the toy does seem really well-made, and I love that there is a zip-up storage compartment underneath the "stage."

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
Posted 12/16/2009 by MICHELE CERCIELLO
Rating: 5

This was the first gift the children wanted out of the packaging. Everyone ages 1 to 80 played with this toy and ejoyed doing so.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
Posted 8/14/2008 by Gina DeCaro
Rating: 5

My 22 month old daughter loved this while traveling in Italy. It was challenging to her to have to pull apart the magnets and kept her entertained for longer than most of her toys. The fact that the will not roll away. I will keep this in the diaper bag for travel entertainment.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love
Posted 10/31/2011 by Margaret lane
Rating: 5

I gave this to my one year old grand daughter for her birthday because I wanted it! Just love the whole concept; the little acrobats are so cute and it's fun to stack them and pull them apart. The case/platform is a great idea. The little balls are fun to add to the mix. The magnets really are strong and keep things together. I'm sure she will play with it lots, or else I will! It's just the cutest!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy
Posted 1/21/2009 by Adam
Rating: 5

My 7 month old daughter really enjoys this toy even though she is not yet able to stack them. She lets me connect them together. :) I am very happy with this toy and believe it will be one that lasts for a long time. I have considered ordering a second set so that we have 10 stackrobats instead of only 5.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
Posted 2/2/2012 by Julie Neavitt
Rating: 5

Easy to use, draws my child's attention and very durable!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kushies Zolo Stacrobats
Posted 9/18/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

beautifully made toy. Baby can have this through many stages of development.Delightful to play with

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01