Home > Toy Companies > Late for the Sky > Bibleopoly > Customer Reviews
Bibleopoly
0

Customer reviews of Bibleopoly by Late for the Sky

Return to Bibleopoly product information...

Bibleopoly has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.36

Great Game!!!
Posted 6/11/2008 by Derrick Palumbo
Rating: 4

Hard to get five stars but a very solid four star game. I always enjoyed monopoly when growing up. The only problem was it took too long to play and it teaches you the one with the most money is the true winner. Bibleopoly has the same format and does not take forever to play. It also teaches you much better life skills and morals. The fact that you cannot trade property you must give them away. You must help the other players build their church up. It is a very positive game and great to teach the young ones. This is definitely a game I will be adding to my group activities kit for family and friends!! There is only one problem with the game, which does not take away from the game but if you have six players playing there is not enough of each kind of money bill to go around as specified in the rules. I would just suggest that you at least print enough of each of the bills for a six player game plus extra to hold in the bank. Again this issue did not take away from the game itself but did have to be adjusted.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 12/20/2007 by Veronica
Rating: 5

The product is very fun, stays true to Monopoly only with biblical reference.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bibleopoly
Posted 12/21/2011 by Denice
Rating: 3

Bibleopoly seems like a pretty good game. We played it with some people that have not been in their walk with God long and if you don't have a good knowledge of the bible it may prove a bit difficult. Overall I think most Christians will enjoy it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bibleopoly
Posted 12/28/2009 by Heidi Smith - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Very fun and not focused on money...you want to be a good member of society to be rewarded.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New Toy
Posted 2/19/2008
Rating: 5

This game was good for what it is. I played this game with my church youth group and they liked it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bibleopoly
Posted 1/10/2008 by Cassandra E Brown
Rating: 4

It met my requirements.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bibleopoly
Posted 12/31/2007
Rating: 4

Very good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bibleopoly
Posted 11/21/2007 by Jackie A.
Rating: 4

It was a fun game played with ages 8 to 45. We had 6 players and after learning how to play the game we had a lot of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03