Home > Toy Companies > Late for the Sky > Dog-opoly > Customer Reviews
Dog-opoly
0

5 Star reviews of Dog-opoly by Late for the Sky

Return to Dog-opoly product information...

Dog-opoly has been reviewed 46 times with an average rating of 4.78

Great Game for Kids
Posted 4/16/2010
Rating: 5

My grandkids have been asking for this game for months, and I couldn't find it in any local retail store. I found it on the Fat Brain Toys website, and the kids are thrilled. They play it all the time - it is much more appealing to them than the original Monopoly game, and they love learning all the different types of dogs.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dog-opoly
Posted 2/22/2010 by Harold Carlson
Rating: 5

Very enjoyable for both grandparents and our 8 and 6 year old!!! Highly recommend.......

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-opoly
Posted 2/2/2010 by Linda Carey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I haven't played but the eight year old taught his six year old brother and they love it. Seems to be a great game for dog-loving kids.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Board Game
Posted 3/16/2010 by T.R. Pelose
Rating: 5

Purchased this as a gift for my niece; it was given to me as a Christmas gift this past year. Good take on the old board game Monopoly and more fun and great for dog lovers! Educational, with dog breeds being showcased on "property cards" Good for adults and children, good family game that everyone can play together.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogopoly Board Game
Posted 9/17/2009
Rating: 5

Very fun game.... we gave it to a 13 year old and she and her friends stayed up all night playing it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 8/10/2009 by Richard S Klein
Rating: 5

The product was in perfect condition. It was exactly what it said it was and it was a cute little game my kids have played it atleast 5 or 6 times since they got it last week

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dog-opoly
Posted 7/17/2008 by stecia lansdell
Rating: 5

Good quality game based on the familiar Monopoly game.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-Opoly
Posted 2/6/2012 by Kara Gard
Rating: 5

My two sons ages 5 and 7 have not been able to put this game away since it arrive a week ago! I'm glad I got the dog one instead of regular Monopoloy since they both love dogs. The backs of the cards have dog facts about each breed too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 1/17/2010 by Marijane Kanner
Rating: 5

Great, fun game. Kids and adults will get a kick out of this game. It's a take-off on Monopoly, with all dog related terms.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dog-opoly
Posted 1/8/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter loves playing Dog-opoly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dog-opoly
Posted 12/9/2009 by Stacie Lee Freeman
Rating: 5

It is fun and educational at the same time. I am new to the game of monopoly ( I did not play the game as a kid) so the rules and tips take a while to learn.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doggie Fun
Posted 11/9/2009 by Stefanie
Rating: 5

The game is a lot of fun and clever. The pictures are cute, the wording is clever and we have a lot of fun playing this game. We are dog lovers and this is the perfect gift for a dog lover.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog Gone Great!
Posted 3/5/2008 by Melissa Brown
Rating: 5

The dog breeds are easier to remember than traditional Monopoly's street names. My 9 year old plays this with his friends daily. Nice game feature is the "one hour rule". Loads of fun for the entire family!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dog-opoly
Posted 1/21/2008 by Laura Eason
Rating: 5

Follows familiar Monopoly rules, but with dogs instead of properties. Easy to get the hang of right away if you've played Monopoly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dog-opoly
Posted 1/14/2008 by Susan N Weidner
Rating: 5

My kids love this game. There are many great dog facts on the cards, so they are learning something while they play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dog-opoly
Posted 1/11/2008 by Nancy Nishimori
Rating: 5

My daughter and her cousins seem to really enjoy the game. The age range is appropriate for about 10 and up. My nephew and niece (different families) both asked for it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dog-opoly
Posted 1/10/2008 by Sarah
Rating: 5

Great! lots of fun. very cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogopoly
Posted 1/9/2008 by Janae Palet
Rating: 5

I really enjoyed this game. It's laid out like monopoly and the rules are simple.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-opoly
Posted 12/31/2007 by Debbie
Rating: 5

My 10 year old niece was thrilled to get this game. She is definitely an animal lover, especially dogs. This present got the best picture of surprise of all the pictures taken. Thanks for having fun games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dog-opoly
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 5

Hours of fun and entertainment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great experience
Posted 11/26/2007 by Gigi F
Rating: 5

It's a fun update to an old favorite. The kids love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-opoly
Posted 11/26/2007 by Tina
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter who loves dogs and the game of Monopoly. She absolutely loves this game and loves playing it with her friends. I have since bought it for gifts for other children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-opoly
Posted 11/7/2007
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift so it has not been opened yet. I have played the game before and it sure is fun. A unique twist on Monopoly, one that kids really enjoy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog-opoly
Posted 6/20/2008 by Stacey S O'Malley
Rating: 5

This is a newer version of the original Monopoly game, but instead of landmarks, you land on different types of dogs. I purchased this for my 2 children, 9 and 6, and they really enjoy playing and trying to land on the different dogs. It makes it fun for everyone.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

If you're a Dog Lover, You'll Love this!
Posted 4/28/2008 by Vivian L. Reed
Rating: 5

I've played this before with friends and we had the best time. We all wanted to own our breed of dog.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02