Home > Toy Companies > Late for the Sky > Puppy-opoly > Customer Reviews
Puppy-opoly
0

4 Star reviews of Puppy-opoly by Late for the Sky

Return to Puppy-opoly product information...

Puppy-opoly has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.49

Review for Puppy-opoly
Posted 7/20/2009 by PB
Rating: 4

Puppy-opoly plays just like any of the other Jr. Monopoly games, and my boys enjoy reading the little tidbits of information about each breed on the cards. It has been a hit at my house and at our after school care program.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/21/2012 by Susan Pinn
Rating: 4

I bought this for my Granddaughter who just turned 4. It appears that there are too many rules at this time for her and I think it will be more appropriate when she is a little older.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Puppy-opoly
Posted 12/19/2010 by Gammy12
Rating: 4

I bought this for our six year old grandchild who loves dogs and has two of her own. While visiting her we played every day for five days. I loved how tested her math skills.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Puppy-opoly
Posted 2/11/2008 by Byron Lindros
Rating: 4

Our 5 year old plays every day with us. Excellent for children who are not yet reading fluently.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 1/7/2008
Rating: 4

The only thing I did notice is that it does not tell you what space is the starting space, which made it a little confusing at first.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppyopoly
Posted 11/19/2007 by Lori K Dalrymple
Rating: 4

Darling game. However, I didn't read and don't remember if it was in the description, the age range. I bought it for an 11 year old neice. She will still enjoy playing it, but I think I should have looked for "DOG" opoly instead.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/25/2012
Rating: 4

6-yr-old niece loves dogs, so this is a winner for her-- likes the pictures on markers and board

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute product
Posted 12/11/2010 by brian white
Rating: 4

Kids enjoy this game. My daughter loves animals and loves to play this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 11/28/2010 by Mary Jo Lefler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

cute take off on a fasmily favorite

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 11/27/2012 by tr moore
Rating: 4

The girls (4 & 5) love that we all get to bark, so there is lots of laughter involved for the family. I love that they practice taking turns, using numbers and counting with their favorite animal in all the world. (The girls each have their own dog)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppy game, giggles included!
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 4

Cute game, easy to play, easy to understand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/22/2013 by Colleen
Rating: 4

I purchased this game for my granddaughter's birthday she was so excited! they haven't had a chance to play it yet but she was excited just to see all the puppies on the game board so very glad I purchased this

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03