Home > Toy Companies > Learning Carpets > Giant Road > Customer Reviews
Giant Road
0

5 Star reviews of Giant Road by Learning Carpets

Return to Giant Road product information...

Giant Road has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.68

Hours of fun
Posted 9/28/2011 by Gavin
Rating: 5

It has become a permanent feature of our 4 year old's room. Always cars brumming around! We like its oblong shape as it fits nicely alongside the bed.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandsons Love This!
Posted 11/17/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my grandsons, ages 2 and 5, to play with when they visit me. When they saw it rolled up, they couldn't wait to get it out. They use it with their cars, trucks and trains. They read the words on it, also. It is large enough for both of them to use together. Their mom and dad like it because it is made in Belgium, not China.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves the giant road rug
Posted 4/19/2010 by GEETA PAJJURI
Rating: 5

Fun product, my 4yr old loves cars and roads. The rug keeps him totally occupied, he pretends to drive his miniature cars, parks them and makes up road trip stories :) It gives us a chance to teach his road rules.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very nice and quick shipping
Posted 9/29/2009 by Julie Ann Olle
Rating: 5

my children and I love this carpet it was very nice and is holding up well so far. My kids like it and it is a pretty nice size. Rolls up nicely also. It was shipped very quickly too!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for all ages!
Posted 5/30/2011 by CORRINE A GIGGEE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 1 year old twin nephews, thinking it would be a gift to use down the road but they like it already! I think they will get a lot of use out of this

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Giant Road
Posted 5/26/2010 by Tina Siracusa
Rating: 5

My daycare children Love it! We use our play animals and toy cars on it!! It is wonderful.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Rug
Posted 4/14/2010 by Lisa Hughes (OPEN)
Rating: 5

We've only had the rug for about a week, but it is exactly what I expected. Good quality / seems durable, vivid colors, lays flat, and as large as any others I could find (we were hoping for closer to an area rug but this was the largest we found).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Road
Posted 4/8/2010 by Aprica Clark
Rating: 5

This Rug is Adorable. I brought 1 for my son when he was 2 and he just loved it. In the midst of moving it was lost and he just had to have another. He's now 6 and sharing this one with his 1 year old brother. Its extremely durable and keeps them busy for a great length of time. Highly recommended for all kids. Even girls!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Road Play Rug
Posted 2/11/2010 by Grandma Marlene
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He not only loves it, but his two sisters, ages 5 and 8, play with it too. It has such a variety of play centers on it and he loves to roll it up when he's done and put it away. My daughter says the quality is great also!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Giant Road
Posted 7/23/2012 by ALETHA D KECK
Rating: 5

This gift will be for his birthday in September....He hasnt' had a chance to play with it yet but he liked it a lot in the store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Road
Posted 2/4/2010 by Dian Summerlot
Rating: 5

Even with a 104 temp Matthew our grandson, of two years wanted to play trucks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

giant road
Posted 12/23/2013 by Alyson Short
Rating: 5

well made, larger than expected. I can have more than two kids playing at once.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Road
Posted 11/20/2013 by Teresa wicklund
Rating: 5

It seems good quality. It is colorful

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Giant Road
Posted 4/15/2013 by Cami vassiliou
Rating: 5

Great toy for kids and adults to play with together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01