Home > Toy Companies > Learning Carpets > Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included > Customer Reviews
Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
0

Customer reviews of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included by Learning Carpets

Return to Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included product information...

Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.36

Hopscotch Fun
Posted 12/6/2009
Rating: 5

We have 9 grandchildren so it's hard to find toys that last and also entertain the range of ages. This fits the bill! They all love it! This is the 2nd one we've bought...only because we gave one away.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
Posted 8/9/2010
Rating: 1

The product was advertised as coming with two bean bags, but did not. Even the packaging said it's contents included the bean bags.
Let the Hopscotch games proceed! We provided assistance for receiving the bean bags that should have been included with this product! Please let us know if any Fat Brain Toy you receive is defective. We will promptly assist.)

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
Posted 3/21/2010 by Jeanette Thompson
Rating: 4

The kids at my center just love this mat. I'm seriously thinking about purchasing another one because they fight over playing with this one!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hopscotch Rug
Posted 3/25/2010 by Christina Gastaldi
Rating: 5

Ordered this rug to surprise my kids with when their new playroom is finished...the order came speedily, and the rug looks perfect for their enjoyment!...Additionally, it was the lowest in price i had seen it for, as well as getting free shipping..THANK YOU!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
Posted 1/13/2010 by kelli a medeiros
Rating: 5

Thanks for the reminder. The product came quickly and was in perfect condition. Beautiful bright colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
Posted 12/29/2009 by patience m boynton
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves to jump and he loves his new rug.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hopscotch - 2 Bean Bags Included
Posted 9/19/2012 by Susie Stoutner
Rating: 4

arrived complete and undamaged. Lays flat and does not skid as advertised. Am sure it will provide many hours of entertainment

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hopscotch
Posted 12/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Carpet is great. Love the colors and the way the mat lies flat. The beanbags leave a little to be desired. I made a couple larger ones to go with the game.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03