Home > Toy Companies > Learning Curve > Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow > Customer Reviews
Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
0

Customer reviews of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow by Tomy Corp.

Return to Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow product information...

Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.79

Freddy The Direfly is an excellent manipulative for my 4 month old graddaughter
Posted 9/23/2010 by Joan B. Ellis
Rating: 5

This educational toy or manipulative is being used by my 41/2 month old granddaughter. She enjoys it immensely. It is infant-friendly for holding and manipulating. She enjoys the textures and bright colors. The movable parts are fun for her. She likes to put Freddy the Firefly in her mouth, as she is teething, but that is sometimes difficult to do. The noises the toy make are pleasing to her.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great`
Posted 10/14/2009 by carolina galeano
Rating: 5

My daughter really loves it, she plays with it all the time while she is at her stroller. It is very colorful and that grabs her attention a lot!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 10/12/2009 by AO
Rating: 5

Great toy, my 6 month old loves to play with it, it makes all kind of new noises and made of really bright primary color fabric.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 10/12/2009 by Murph Elliott
Rating: 5

My Great, Great Niece loves this toy! She enjoys the sounds and textures and colors. When she crawls towards her toy basket, she always goes for Freddie the Firefly first!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 6 month old Loves!
Posted 10/11/2011 by MEGAN MOORE
Rating: 5

My 6 Month Old loves this toy... she plays and plays with it. Her 3 year old older brother will go and fetch it if she throws it or it falls away from her reach... great toy, great sounds, fabric and different sensations.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 8/26/2010 by ANN T ZEMANN
Rating: 5

This is one of our daughter's favorite toys! She has played with it consistently since birth and at 5 months is just finding some of its more interesting features. We just purchased another one for a newborn cousin.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy, baby not too interested
Posted 10/11/2009 by Caroline M Bartlett
Rating: 4

I think this is a great toy and would definitely recommend it to other parents but I think my baby has had his fill of the Lamaze characters. He doesn't seem too interested but I suspect if it were his only toy like this he'd love it. Freddie is very colorful, and there are lots of thing to look at on him. A great item to keep in the car.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great First Toy!!!!!
Posted 10/11/2009 by Noelle S.
Rating: 5

This toy keeps my son busy and holds his attention for long periods of time. Not to mention how cute the firefly is!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Freddie The Firefly
Posted 10/9/2009 by Allison Coburn
Rating: 4

My son loves Freddie! It doesn't seem like the krinkly sounds from the wings will ever fade - like some of those toys do - and he loves the rings that hang down. Those seem to be his favorite part right now, as he's getting his third tooth.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter Not Interested
Posted 10/6/2009
Rating: 3

Whenever my 9 month old baby would get together with her 6 month old friend, she would always go after his Freddie the Firefly toy. After prying it away from her time after time, I decided to get her one of her own. Unfortunately, she only plays with it minimally, usually in her car seat. I guess she just wanted what wasn't hers! The toy seems really great. Lots of interesting textures and little activities. I think my daughter is a little too old for it. I guess we'll save it for the next baby!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love Fat Brain Toys
Posted 9/15/2009 by Mary E. Washington
Rating: 5

Freddie the Firefly has many fun, noise making parts. It also has several different patterns of colors and designs that keep the eyes entertained. Freddie is safe for my 3-month old grandson to play with and enjoy. It appears to be a well sewn and sturdy product that he will enjoy for many months to come.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 7/13/2009 by lakeshia hall
Rating: 5

great product fast shipping!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy with variety
Posted 8/24/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a very cute toy with lots of textures and colors. It is a little big for a baby to hold or play with. My niece can play with it if I hold it for her. Maybe it works better if it is hanging on something. It is a very fun looking toy with lots of engaging parts, but may have been better if it was smaller.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of options
Posted 8/10/2011 by Kayla Wilson
Rating: 5

I love the different textures, colors, and objects that are within this little dragon fly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 1/10/2011 by Jean Russell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was bought for a baby gift for a child not yet born. I do like the variety of textures, colors. Nice size. Easy to grab and hold.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 9/8/2010 by Claire Austin - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Sorry - can't review it yet - it's a baby shower gift!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/26/2010 by Elisabeth Løvtangen
Rating: 5

Bought it as a gift, they really liked it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 10/11/2009 by margo nilsson
Rating: 5

My grandchild loved this toy. It held her interest and it was easy for her little hands to hold on to.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Freddie the Firefly toy
Posted 10/9/2009 by Sasha Blake
Rating: 5

great product - I love the Lamaze learning toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 10/9/2009 by Jessica Doty
Rating: 5

This toy is high quality, has various aspects that stimulate my daughter's curiosity, provide her with a soothing piece to chew on, etc. And it can clip to her stroller, car seat, high chair, etc to avoid repeated pickups from the ground.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lamaze Freddie is Great!
Posted 11/17/2009 by Ruth Bohonsuik
Rating: 5

My daughter-in-law was most pleased to receive this toy for our expected new grandchild.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lamaze Freddie the Firefly Play & Grow
Posted 11/3/2009 by Thomas Maccarone - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

beautiful colors that attract a young child

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of fun
Posted 7/9/2013 by KATHRYN TECHEN
Rating: 5

My son loves this toy! My mom purchased it for him for Christmas when he was just a month old and he's played with it since day one! At 7 months old, he still likes to get his hands on it and play with all the different wings and make all the sounds. It's a great toy that grows with babies... it has the black and white coloring on some of the wings that is so attractive to younger babies, but also has the bright colors that are fun as they grow. I have also gifted them to several babies, all of whom had a blast playing. This is a must have for any stroller or car seat.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What fun!
Posted 10/17/2013 by Sharon Clark - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Freddie the Firefly is a wonderful toy that has soooo many different tactile and visual stimuli! Keep it on your car seat or on the stroller for lots of diverting play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02