Home > Toy Companies > Learning Resources > 12 inch Hand Pointer > Customer Reviews
12 inch Hand Pointer
0

Customer reviews of 12 inch Hand Pointer by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to 12 inch Hand Pointer product information...

12 inch Hand Pointer has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

Never woulda guessed it'd be so fun
Posted 2/2/2012 by Angie Olson
Rating: 5

My 3 yr old daughter immediately said, "my calendar" when she saw this. I made the connection that her teacher at preschool teacher uses one and if you remember school days it's always cool to get to use the same tools as the teacher. We've made her a calendar that she points every day telling us the different days (in her own way), birthdays etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Teaching toy
Posted 12/25/2011 by BETH A DENDINGER
Rating: 5

My almost 6yearold loves this toy! She recieved it for Christmas and has only had a few moments with it not in her hands. She has been playing teacher all day! Even reading books with it. Since her Kindergarten teacher has one she is familiar with how they work :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pointer for teacher
Posted 11/23/2011
Rating: 5

Purchased for a teacher to use for calendar time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hand Pointer
Posted 8/10/2011 by AMY SUE MCGINN
Rating: 5

This was bought for a pre-school teacher to use as her pointer for their every-day review of the days of the week and color chart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Laura
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter loves playing school with the hand pointer. Now her little brother wants one too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 12 inch Hand Pointer
Posted 11/13/2009
Rating: 4

The pointer is fine.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 12 inch Hand Pointer
Posted 10/28/2012 by ANGIE C SCHALBRACK
Rating: 5

We use the pointer for our homeschool, works great!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 12 inch Hand Pointer
Posted 12/18/2013 by Jean
Rating: 5

Used for playing school -- so great for the "teacher"!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 12 inch Hand Pointer
Posted 5/2/2013 by JUDY A SWARTZBAUGH
Rating: 4

She was so excited when she saw it and really liked it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02