Home > Toy Companies > Learning Resources / Educational Insights > Simple Tape Measure > Customer Reviews
Simple Tape Measure
0

Customer reviews of Simple Tape Measure by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Simple Tape Measure product information...

Simple Tape Measure has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

great gift for my 3 yr. old grandson
Posted TODAY by Susan K - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson was always wanting to use Papa's tape measure. Now he has his own! He measures everything around him. It will be a great tool for him to learn to count also. The sound it makes as he retracts the tape lets him know that he is winding it in correctly. Good feature.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Simple Tape Measure
Posted 8/18/2014 by susan gulia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old Grandson loves it! Right size and sturdy. Tape measure mechanism gives just enough tension to make the child feel that they are doing something important. This was given as part of a construction play set birthday gift, but the tape measure is special/fun enough to give as a gift by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Measures everything!
Posted 8/1/2014
Rating: 5

My son is constantly trying to play with his Dad's tape measures and I have been on a hunt for a kid friendly tape measure. This fits the bill! He has measured everything in our house!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Measuring Tape
Posted 1/7/2014 by Flavi Oliveira
Rating: 5

Great Toy. Excellent quality. My two year old loves it. He is still leaning how to retract (roll it back). I think in a few months he will be able to. It's a bit bigger than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Simple Tape Measure
Posted 1/6/2014 by Kim Lisi
Rating: 5

This simple toy was a hit with my hands-on, three year old grandson. I knew he'd love winding/unwinding the tape and we've been busy measuring and practicing number recognition. Great fit for a busy little boy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple Tape Measure
Posted 12/27/2013
Rating: 5

grandson loves tools and this was a great addition to his toolbox!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tape measure
Posted 11/17/2013 by Trista Button
Rating: 5

2 yr old loves this tape measure, the product is a lot bigger than we had thought it would be which is awesome for a toddler age child, he feels important with tape measure of his own, great product

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Simple Tape Measure
Posted 5/30/2013 by KATHRYN J EBERS
Rating: 5

I bought the tape measure for a 4 year old boy who loves helping his dad build things. A perfect gift idea for someone who is ready for his/her own tools!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for 2 year-old boy!
Posted 5/23/2013 by Julie Silvestri
Rating: 5

Sturdy construction, easy for child to play with. Love the simple measuring!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03