Home > Toy Companies > Learning Resources / Educational Insights > The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game > Customer Reviews
The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
0

Customer reviews of The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game product information...

The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.56

awesome, fun for young kids game!
Posted 11/4/2012 by stacie
Rating: 5

I have twin 3 year old boys and they love the squirrel game! They ask to play it several times a day. It is a simle game for them to catch on to, helps with turn taking and working as a team. Excellend Game, highly recommend it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
Posted 1/9/2012 by Jan huisman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

the squirrel is easy for even little fingers to grab the acorns. It is not too hard for 3 year olds. It's a great little game

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
Posted 12/30/2012 by Amy M Curry
Rating: 5

This is a lovely game with charming artwork. My two year old daughter adores the squirrel and is able to use it to pick up the acorns. The rules are simple enough for us to have fun playing together.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
Posted 11/14/2012 by Lynn Lowry
Rating: 5

grandkids ages 3-9 played the game, all enjoyed it but the younger ones, ages 3 & 4 enjoyed it the most

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sneaky Snacky Squirrel
Posted 18 days ago
Rating: 4

Fun! But would recommend 4 players to add excitement.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So super cute!
Posted 11/23/2013
Rating: 4

Great game for little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Family Fun!
Posted 11/20/2013 by Brittney Calkins
Rating: 4

I bought this game to play with my three little ones. I found this game to be a lot of fun and super easy to play! It helps the little ones identify colors and somewhat with identifying numbers. I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute game
Posted 7/16/2013
Rating: 4

My 3 year old grandson seemed excited to play this game with his older brother.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
Posted 12/2/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my granddaughter.The game was easy to learn how to play - which is great for a 3.5 year old. We could start right in. My granddaughter loved the game! We played it over and over. She would giggle and laugh throughout the game. It was a lot of fun for me too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about The Sneaky Snacky Squirrel Game
Posted 12/9/2012 by Karyl Stewart - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Christmas present no info for you until after 12/25

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03