Home > Toy Companies > Legendary Games > Let's Have A Farkel Party > Customer Reviews
Let's Have A Farkel Party
0

5 Star reviews of Let's Have A Farkel Party by Legendary Games

Return to Let's Have A Farkel Party product information...

Let's Have A Farkel Party has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.85

Farkel
Posted 4/11/2010 by K. Wittick
Rating: 5

This is a great game! My 6-7 GATE students love it, and my college group enjoyed playing it at our get together. It involves luck, strategy, and risk taking. Priced it in stores, but found that Fat Brain Toys had it for less. Came when they said it would in perfect condition. I will order from them again.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farkel Party!
Posted 1/28/2010 by Jenny
Rating: 5

We gave this game to my dad for Christmas, he absolutely loved it! Our family had a get together after the holidays & my dad brought this along & we had a blast! Even my 5 year old played (with a little help of course!)

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 5/3/2009 by Joan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item is better than the one that I was actually looking for. I had never seen this particular one so I am extremely pleased that I found this one on your website! I might add that I was not able to find this game anywhere in Raleigh, NC, so I found your website by looking for this game and am so glad that I did. I will definitely be back!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farkel
Posted 2/17/2010 by Jane Torretta
Rating: 5

This is a very fun game for the whole family. Even small children can play with the help of adults....and they love rolling the dice!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 12/21/2010 by Pat Marshall
Rating: 5

Good game for persons to have that need some interest but not hard to keep up with the materials or what is happening on each roll. Fun game for all ages.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 12/12/2009 by James Hunt
Rating: 5

We enjoyed this product immensely. It is well constructed and easy to use with understandable directions. A game for the whole family to enjoy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farkel
Posted 11/20/2009 by Miranda Hunnicutt
Rating: 5

I had played farkel on facebook and completely fell in love with it so I had to have it for my birthday! The rules are a little different, but it is still a fun game! I play it with my family almost every night!!! amazing game!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Family Game
Posted 11/9/2009 by Alicia Norton
Rating: 5

This is a really fun game. You find yourself taking the gamble for a better score, only to find a Farkle... My sister-in-law loved the game so much she hinted that she'd like one for Christmas.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 10/23/2009 by Kerry Tiner
Rating: 5

I love this game! I played it for the first time a few weeks ago and ordered it as soon as I got home. My kids and I enjoy this game immensely and will be playing it again this weekend. I expect to have lots of fun times over the next several years with this game!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 10/18/2009 by Pamila
Rating: 5

I ordered two of these sets and gave one for a gift. All of us really enjoy the game and the individual colored dice holders and dice really make the game fun and easy to follow. When someone keeps their score and the next person wants to have those points plus some of their own, the colored dice are very handy. A person can hand the left over dice to the next person and there is any confusion about points or who the dice belong to.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 7/24/2009 by Linda Knieper
Rating: 5

The product is exactly what we wanted and we have enjoyed using it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farkel Review
Posted 12/7/2009 by Lane W. Rundle
Rating: 5

While I ahve not actually played the game as of yet that I ordered (Because it is a Christmas gift for another person) I hope to soon. I like the idea of the individual cups and dice. I cant wait to play !!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 12/6/2009 by Dawn
Rating: 5

We have been playing farkel online for a while and ordered the game so that we could have family game night. We have been having buckets of fun. My son has an autistic friend that loves to play with us.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let's Have a Farkel Party
Posted 12/4/2009 by Rebecca L. Rollings
Rating: 5

I love this game! My husband and I took a trip this week with our daughter-in-law's parents. That evening after dinner we gathered in our room to play the game. It was great fun! We love the fact that each of us had our own color-coordinated dice & holder. I also love the fact that it is packaged so nicely, so that everything goes back into the metal box exactly as it should. I also love the fact that it is a metal box, so it will hold up forever, unlike a cardboard box- which gets broken at the corners, etc. This game is one that I can easily teach my older grandkids, too, which makes it great fun for all generations. Overall- a great item for the price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 12/8/2009 by Shanon Ellis
Rating: 5

The product is great, a great game for a group of people. We all play lots of games when we go camping and this is just one more great addition.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game, great collector's tin
Posted 9/8/2009 by Leah Cossarek
Rating: 5

The game comes with 6 sets of dice, all with their own color-coded dice shaker. It's nicely packaged, the tin is a big plus over a cardboard box. It comes with score pads and directions for variations on the game. I'm very happy with the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 11/9/2009 by Hollie Ohrt
Rating: 5

We bought this as a Christmas present and haven't had a chance to play!!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 1/2/2014 by JULIE L GABELHAUS
Rating: 5

we played it as family time. just got it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let's Have A Farkel Party
Posted 8/4/2013
Rating: 5

we played the game at a friends and enjoyed it so we wanted one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Family Night Game
Posted 12/23/2012 by Kathelene Matson
Rating: 5

Family loves to play this game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02