Home > Toy Companies > Lego Systems, Inc. > Building Baseplate > Customer Reviews
Building Baseplate
0

Customer reviews of Building Baseplate by Lego Systems, Inc.

Return to Building Baseplate product information...

Building Baseplate has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 5.00

Exactly what we wanted
Posted 9/15/2009
Rating: 5

Our son is a lego maniac. He wanted to create his own lego table using the Building Baseplate. I has worked tremendously. He loves building on a stable surface. This product works great.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lego base plate
Posted 3/31/2011 by Kate Duggan
Rating: 5

When it first came out of the box, the base plate looked pretty flimsy, but it worked perfectly to use as a base to the Lego castle set and figures so my daughter was very happy with it.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Building Baseplate
Posted 2/20/2011 by Debi Baumert - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We ordered these Lego baseplates to create a homemade Lego table. The quality of the base plates is excellent. Our children spend a lot more time creating with Legos now that they are organized, easier to find and have a readily available surface (the baseplates) to create on.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

building baseplate
Posted 11/30/2011 by Mary Ratzlaff
Rating: 5

A large area to work with. Gives my son (9 yrs) a lot of room to make his masterpieces!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Building Baseplate
Posted 10/19/2011 by Catherine Cardoni - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is part of a Christmas present so I have not given it to my grandson to date.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Lego building
Posted 7/6/2009 by Lois Tidwell
Rating: 5

This is a great product for children who love building with Legos. He can take it from room to room with him, and it helps keep his creations together longer. We will probably buy a few more to make a large Lego building area for him.

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Building Baseplate
Posted 9/18/2012 by Alyson Short - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a must for the lego fan. My children had one, and it was one of the best purchases we made.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Building Baseplate
Posted 9/18/2012 by Alyson Short - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a must for the lego fan. My children had one, and it was one of the best purchases we made.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01