Home > Toy Companies > Lego Systems, Inc. > Green Baseplate > Customer Reviews
Green Baseplate
0

5 Star reviews of Green Baseplate by Lego Systems, Inc.

Return to Green Baseplate product information...

Green Baseplate has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.89

My rating of Green Baseplate
Posted 1/4/2011 by Christian Mirowski
Rating: 5

What can I say? Legos are the best. My children (6 year old son and 10 year old daughter) play together for hours creating scenes with AMAZING details. These baseplates simply expanded their building capabilities.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Baseplate
Posted 10/30/2011 by Mary Kudlacz
Rating: 5

Purchased for my grandsons who often need a firm base for their Lego creations. They already have a few of the baseplate but always seem to need one more.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Baseplate
Posted 4/17/2011 by Stacey Irish-Keffer - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The items came quickly and were exactly as described.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Lego baseplate
Posted 2/22/2010 by Timothy M. Smalley
Rating: 5

I use Legos to make a mold box to pour resin parts for my ship models. The baseplate works great to hold them all together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Base plate
Posted 1/17/2010 by Rachel Jones
Rating: 5

This green base plate has made my little brothers fun with his legos even more enjoyable. He can build anything he wants on the base plate it is just the right size.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Satisfied Customer
Posted 12/28/2009 by Carri A Allenbach
Rating: 5

I am very satisfied with my order. The Lego baseplate is exactly what I was looking for. I was unable to locate and/or purchase it from any of our local stores. Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frustration averted
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

Straight-forward, simple product, but a necessity for little Lego lovers. My sons (5 and 2 1/2) are both into Legos but had been becoming more and more frustrated trying to build while watching their masterpieces crumble in their hands. This board makes it all much easier and gives them a great base to create. A must.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Baseplate
Posted 12/26/2009 by Julia Heisig
Rating: 5

I ordered the baseplates for my 3 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and they were exactly what I was expecting and wanting! They are exactly as pictured and the perfect size. She was so excited to have them and now we can really build! Definitely worth the small price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/21/2009
Rating: 5

Great base plate for legos! A nice size and great price! Legos work well on the plate and my son loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Baseplate
Posted 12/4/2009 by Dotti Loaiza
Rating: 5

Lego is always a quality product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Baseplate
Posted 12/17/2006 by Elisabeth Diepersloot Schnitzler
Rating: 5

Great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great To Use With Legos
Posted 11/12/2006 by Pamela Brooke
Rating: 5

This is the perfect addition to Lego bricks. My grandson found this before I could wrap it up and put away for the holidays, but I'm glad he did. He's building far better structures and can carry them around to show everyone. I highly recommend tossing a couple of these in when buying tubs of Legos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Legos Green Baseplate
Posted 9/30/2006 by Carol A Strickland
Rating: 5

This is an essential for Legos, especially for younger children still developing their fine motor skills. Using a baseplate provides much more stability and has kept my 5 year old playing much longer. I plan to glue 2 baseplates to a wooden board to give my son a large playing surface that he can turn around easily without risk of collapsing his structure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Green Baseplate
Posted 6/2/2014 by Carol Howell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great item if you have more than one person playing with the same bucket of Legos. Each person can make their own creation.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy with product
Posted 5/15/2014 by Cynthia Hernandez
Rating: 5

Good quality Lego plates, bright colors. I was expecting something of a lesser quality because of the price, but I was happily surprise with the product. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

purchase of green baseplate
Posted 4/2/2013 by Jennifer Highland
Rating: 5

Of the baseplates we ordered we've only recieved a couple so far so just waiting on the rest. As for quality and everything we are very pleased! Best price we've found on these!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Baseplate
Posted 12/20/2012
Rating: 5

Very good quality. Like that we can take it places

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02