Home > Toy Companies > Lego Systems, Inc. > LEGO Blue Building Plate > Customer Reviews
LEGO Blue Building Plate
0

5 Star reviews of LEGO Blue Building Plate by Lego Systems, Inc.

Return to LEGO Blue Building Plate product information...

LEGO Blue Building Plate has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.93

Product review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 6/27/2011 by melinda goodman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had to order this so that both grandsons who are brothers each had his own. They really lie them, and it makes the creation they have made stable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I will definitely shop with you again.
Posted 2/20/2010 by teresa brasfield
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what I ordered.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 2/12/2010 by Kathryn J. Hill
Rating: 5

Just what we needed at a fair price. Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/18/2012 by Mom of 4
Rating: 5

Bought this for making a travel lego case. Works well and the boys love it. Was easy to cut to size for our boxes. Have others for home play and boys love it as a building base.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego building plate
Posted 7/16/2012
Rating: 5

Great product, keeps "works in progress" in one spot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 12/12/2011 by Beth Bordeau
Rating: 5

The Lego Building Plate is a must have for lego builders! My daughter loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego bases
Posted 12/9/2011 by Jeanne Youngblood
Rating: 5

I ordered these bases to make a lego table for my grandson for Christmas. I glued them to the top of a wood table so they wouldn't always be in the floor. He loves to play with his legos but they always seemed to be in the floor!!! Now they will not be?? Hopefully not!!! I could not find them locally but, as usual Fat Brain Toys came to the rescue.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 12/4/2011 by KELLI KNUDSON - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

great to build on does it come in green? or anyother color? or larger?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 9/24/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter, Sarah, asked did the Lego "water" come in the mail yet? It is now a part of Sarah's Lego land with boats and buildings and whatever... Lego land stays where it was constructed so the story and play can continue whenever she visits. I am 71 and I love Legos. CZ

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 3/14/2011 by Ts Lamb
Rating: 5

Works great as a base for lots of different creations

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 1/20/2011 by Monica Gonzales
Rating: 5

A great product. Durable and versatile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 1/4/2011 by Christian Mirowski
Rating: 5

What can I say? Legos are the best. My children (6 year old son and 10 year old daughter) play together for hours creating scenes with AMAZING details. These baseplates simply expanded their building capabilities.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Son Loves Legos
Posted 12/26/2010 by Tracy Corte
Rating: 5

My son loves legos! Lately rather than the kits he likes to design his own buildings, cars, etc...With the blue baseplate he has made it the base for a boat he built and the blue was the water. I know he will have hours of fun with this lego piece.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 9/27/2011 by Jeanne Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got this for my grandson for Christmas because he loves LEGOs so he has not seen it yet. It's bigger than I thought and I plan to get him one maybe two more because I know he will love them.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Legos baseplate
Posted 5/27/2014 by Katie Herrick - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Not every Lego project should be built on green grass...or so our students told us. The blue baseplates are a great addition to our museum's Lego building programs.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy costumer!
Posted 5/15/2014 by Cynthia Hernandez
Rating: 5

Overall, the Lego plates are great. Excellent quality products, love the bright colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's perfect
Posted 4/28/2014 by Sara Ross
Rating: 5

It's perfect for the lego table we made. I'm about to order two more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lego building plates
Posted 4/22/2014
Rating: 5

Great to be able to purchase additional Lego plates to expand our grandson's Lego building fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Son loves it!
Posted 11/1/2013 by John Powell
Rating: 5

This toy is often used when my son plays with his legos. He loves making a house or some other building (like an Avengers hangout).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just as expected
Posted 3/26/2013 by Ann Chalem
Rating: 5

Lego base plates -- not much to say about them, but they're needed for lots of Lego constructions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of LEGO Blue Building Plate
Posted 2/24/2013 by Debbie Goebel
Rating: 5

The board is great to stabilize all of my daughters Lego creations. She is able to transport her buildings around too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02