Home > Toy Companies > Lego Systems, Inc. > LEGO Builders of Tomorrow > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Lego Builders of Tomorrow
Posted 4/9/2010 by Ike Spencer
Rating: 5

This is a great set for beginners. There are alot of different colors than the original legos. They are mostly blocks not any plates.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/3/2012 by Jamie
Rating: 4

I bought these Legos for my 4 year old stepson who is transitioning from the larger to smaller blocks. I was choose this pack of Legos over the sets because there are no directions to follow; he can just build whatever he wants. This was a challenge at first because he wanted to be told "how" to build but is now building houses and much more!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Many Possibilities
Posted 3/29/2010 by Tamela P.
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son who likes to use his imagination and I wanted him to discover what he could make and not follow a diagram. I love the range of colors and sizes; we have so much fun doing projects together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Builders of Tomorrow
Posted 1/2/2012 by Kathleen Politte - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product is of course of great quality. Lego always is. It is a great addition to our gradson's current collection. I plan to order another for our house.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/13/2011 by Chris Haydis
Rating: 4

Great value for the money!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/7/2011 by Staci O'Neal
Rating: 5

Legos are always the best

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lago Builders of tomorrow
Posted 12/31/2011 by Vicki M - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loved it. She was building ASAP. Need a book with some directions on what to build.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't lose with Legos!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Daniel Wible
Rating: 5

My 4-old son just got the LEGO bug in a big way. He has become obsessed with LEGOs and this is the perfect starter set. Highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/4/2011 by KELLI KNUDSON - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

new colors are wonderful, how do we get more of the larger pieces. Is there a specific one to order to get wheels, windows, people, doors?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set of Legos
Posted 10/29/2013 by Robin L
Rating: 5

This is a great set of Legos. It is great for filling out collections and for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/16/2013 by Doris Turner
Rating: 5

We love Lego's! I use them to teach my typical and special needs children. I use them to teach patterns, sequencing, shapes, colors, addition and subtraction. There re so many more concepts that I plan to teach using Lego's. I have found the hands on learning to be endless and fun for my kids. The added plus is that I can "play" too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LEGO Builders of Tomorrow
Posted 12/2/2012
Rating: 4

Excellent toy. Works well with other lego components.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01