Home > Toy Companies > Lego Systems, Inc. > LEGO Minifigure Series 4 > Customer Reviews
LEGO Minifigure Series 4
0

Customer reviews of LEGO Minifigure Series 4 by Lego Systems, Inc.

Return to LEGO Minifigure Series 4 product information...

LEGO Minifigure Series 4 has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.82

Great party favors
Posted 11/16/2011 by Juliann Zoetmulder
Rating: 5

I bought these as party favors for my son's 7th birthday party. As a mom who does not enjoy the junk that typically comes in a party favor bag, I was eager to give the kids something affordable and that they would keep and play with. These minifigures were perfect and the kids all loved opening them and being surprised by what they found inside.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Minifig
Posted 8/21/2011 by Charlette
Rating: 5

My son LOVES the surprise of the Lego Minifigs!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with purchase
Posted 9/7/2011 by Vicki Sword
Rating: 4

These Lego mini figs aren't easy to find so we were excited to see you carried such a nice selection. Delivered quickly and exactly as expected. My son loves the surprise of not knowing which mini fig is in the package!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These are so fun!
Posted 9/1/2011 by katy detrow
Rating: 5

We love these little mystery packs! They are affordable and great rewards of surprises for little ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LEGO Minifigure Series 4
Posted 7/15/2011 by JILL A BRANDENBURG
Rating: 5

He loves to be surprised by the figure!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Minifigures
Posted 7/13/2011 by JANET L MARTIN
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble. My 5 year old grandson loves them as does the 12 year old cousin. For any age who loves Legos!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of LEGO Minifigure Series 4
Posted 6/30/2011 by JILL R SOBCZYK
Rating: 4

Great little lego and loves to collect them. It is a nice little reward for good behavior or gift for a job well done, that won't break the bank.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Mini figure
Posted 6/29/2011 by Ann
Rating: 5

My son loves anything lego. He especially likes the mini figures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 5/26/2011 by Carol B
Rating: 5

My son loves the lego minfigures. He plays with them with and without the other legos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pogo & Nano
Posted 5/24/2011 by Anne
Rating: 5

We (my son) purchased a Nano Habitat and a Foam Master Pogo stick. He thinks the Nano Habitat is a riot (it is pretty entertaining) and keeps showing his buddies how it works. The pogo is a huge hit for all the neighborhood kids!! Even the grown-ups have tried it! It is a great outdoor toy that provides fun and exercise all in one! The kids are determined to increase the number of times they can jump in one turn. The only issue has been that our son is a little light for the pogo so it takes more effort to get it going. We bought this size because we didn't want him to outgrow it too quickly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lego Minifigures
Posted 5/20/2011
Rating: 5

The Lego Minifigures are fun to collect and easy to for kids to put together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02