Home > Toy Companies > Leisure Learning Products Inc. > Magnetic MightyMind > Customer Reviews
Magnetic MightyMind
0

5 Star reviews of Magnetic MightyMind by Leisure Learning Products Inc.

Return to Magnetic MightyMind product information...

Magnetic MightyMind has been reviewed 146 times with an average rating of 4.59

Magnetic Mighty Mind
Posted 8/5/2008 by Fontaine Brown
Rating: 5

My 3 year old had played with Mighty Mind before and loved it. I ordered the magnetic game and it was a lot easier for him to manipulate. The pieces are heavier, and when you place the game card on the tin, the pieces stay in place, cutting out frustration and allowing for more success. I highly recommend this version. My 6 year old likes it, too.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An instant hit!
Posted 7/1/2008 by Adrienne
Rating: 5

I bought this for my youngest daughter for her 3rd birthday because she is so interested in her older sister's Super Mind set (also purchased from Fat Brain Toys). I had thought about ordering her the Mighty Mind set before, but was afraid she would get frustrated trying to get the pieces to go and stay where she wanted them. When I saw this magnetic version, I thought it would be perfect, and I was right! Once I showed her how to do the patterns, she was able to do many of the simpler ones on her own. She is not ready for some of the more difficult ones, which of course is the whole idea. It would be pretty pointless if she was able to solve every card the first day. She loves the fact that now she and her sister have something they can do together. The only difficulty I had is that she was so anxious to play with the pieces, I barely had a chance to stick the magnetic backings on them! I was trying to stay a card ahead of her, putting them on the shapes she would need next. I would recommend to anyone giving this to their own child to put the magnets on before you give it to them, so they won't have to wait while you catch up:). I am very glad I purchased this item and would highly recommend it to anyone with a 3-4 year old.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves it!
Posted 9/29/2013
Rating: 5

My 3.3 year old son LOVES this. Right out of the box he was able to do 28/30 on his own so the cards are a little easy but certainly built his confidence. Mom didn't like having to attach the magnets. For some reason, I also thought that since it was a MAGNETIC SET that the pieces would stick to the diagrams. I bought this more expensive set thinking the magnets would help hold the pieces in place. However, this is just a regular set, sold in a tin box and shipped with a sheet of magnets you have to stick on the backs of all the pieces yourself. You can put the activity cards into the tin lid and they sort of stick through the paper cards but not really.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All I expected
Posted 10/5/2011 by Michelle Black
Rating: 5

I really like how the cards have the color of the shape on them. We have Super Minds too, which do not have colors, and the colors on Mighty Minds make it much easier for our younger kids. I love how the cards get progressively more difficult. I was surprised to find the magnets were not already attached to the pieces, but after I read the explination, to help improve hand eye coordination, I am happy to attach them when we are ready. I love the tin! Boxes don't last long with four kids! I think the tin stands a good chance at survival :)

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 9/27/2011 by Jeanne Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandkids love this more than video games. I love to see the look on their face while they are figuring out how to make the different shapes and when they figure it out, they are so excited!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 10/23/2008 by Chris Lavoie
Rating: 5

My 4 year old nephew loves this toy!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Educational
Posted 2/17/2010 by Jessica Murphy
Rating: 5

My 4 yr-old received this as a gift for his birthday and loved it. I have since purchased it for many of his friends. He was able to complete all of the puzzles in a week so I ordered him some more challenging ones. The magnets are great because they helps the pieces stay in place better. My 2 yr-old daughter enjoys the simpler puzzles. It keeps them both entertained for long stretches plus it educational. It is a great toy!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 5/24/2009 by Robin Turnbow
Rating: 5

Recommend this game very much. My 3 year-old immediately took to it and didn't want to stop playing after doing the first 10 puzzles. Excellent for visual-perception skills and strategy building.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/23/2007 by Maryam
Rating: 5

My 4 year old loved it so much we got them for gifts for all his friends. They all loved it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 8/3/2010 by ronna nussbaum
Rating: 5

This is the second grandchild I have purchased this for. It keeps them engaged, and is packaged perfectly for travel and storage.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for all ages
Posted 6/10/2008 by Deborah Bivens
Rating: 5

Product is well received by everyone in the family - even the adults have fun putting the shapes together and they get tough at the end. The magnetic pieces are great for little ones who get frustrated with moving pieces and you can easily store them on the lid if you'd like instead of putting them back in the baggie. The only problem I encountered was one magnet coming off a couple times on one piece but it goes back on easily with the strong glue on the other side.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great travel gift!
Posted 1/18/2012 by Linda McDougall - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

very creative good use of brain power good for problem solving

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnetic mightymind rocks
Posted 2/4/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this for my kids to play in the car or on a plane when we are traveling. They love it! It sure keeps them busy!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/31/2011 by Karen Ivie
Rating: 5

I got this more for me than for my 3 year old to use as a little "teaching game" for him. He doesn't see it that way at all. He loves everything about this game; the shapes, trying to put the shapes into a different configuration, the gradual increase in difficulty, the portable size, etc. This is a great quality puzzle and if your little person likes quick challenges (ie, loses interest easily) this is a great toy for you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Toy
Posted 10/20/2010
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son LOVES this toy. At first, he wasn't sure what to do, but after a little instruction, he will sit for upwards of 40 minutes figuring out the pictures. (His normal attention span for an activity that involves sitting is about 5 minutes.) Also, my husband is an eye doctor and is a huge fan of this toy due to its helping our son with his visual acuity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it!
Posted 5/3/2010 by octavia
Rating: 5

My almost three year old played with this for 30 minutes with cheer. She did nine of the puzzles in her first sitting. Though they got harder, she was able to figure them out and seemed to enjoy it. What is great is that in additional to helping with spatial relationships, the mightymind also helps kids review colors and shapes. A great toy that will be on our gift list as her friends turn 3 in the coming months.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Spatial Relations
Posted 12/27/2009 by Karen H
Rating: 5

This toy is played with often by my 3 1/2 year-old boy. He immediately started making the relationship between the individual shapes and the main shape (which is the combination of the individual shapes). It provides a fun way to see shapes and patterns for a pre-schooler.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product!
Posted 6/22/2009 by Katherine S. Mah
Rating: 5

my 4 year old daughter loves these "magnet puzzles." there are a series of puzzles that get progessively more difficult. the first dozen or so puzzles are too easy for my daughter and she only really likes to do the more complex ones. i think a 2 or 3 year old would like all of the puzzles. the best thing about this set are the magnets which are included. i had to superglue them on so they would stay attached, but the magnets make the puzzles more enjoyable i think. overall, really great toy and educational too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Game That's Helps Learning
Posted 5/26/2009 by Karina Gibbs
Rating: 5

My son just views this as another possible to do, but I know it is also helping him learn. The magnetic pieces are great because it helps them from getting lost. Just know that you will have to attach the magnets yourself first.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 4/29/2008 by Carey Cannon
Rating: 5

My boys ages 4 and 2 1/2 loved this toy. They were fighting over it in short order. That was the only downside. I should have bought two.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 3/28/2008 by J C
Rating: 5

Bought it for my 2 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Both had fun creating the individual pictures and were able to construct the simpler cards by themselves. However, the more advanced cards definitely required some assistance. The magnets were very helpful in keeping the tiles in place despite clumsy little fingers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 1/20/2008 by Karen M
Rating: 5

My 3 year old and 6 year old didn't think that they were going to love it, but they do. I love watching them when they "get it". The most difficult part is to not help them figure it out!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Clever Toy
Posted 1/7/2008
Rating: 5

I have been looking for a toy like this. I got it for for my two year and nine month old daughter as a present but my four and half year old son liked to play it as well. Some easy ones they can complete it without help. Sometimes we pull out the challenge ones and between the two of them, they would take turns put on the correct shape tile. The magnet is wonderful so the tiles don't get lost.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highest Recommendation for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/3/2008 by Kamron Mohtashemi
Rating: 5

I was very unsure about how my 4 year old would react to a gift like Magnetic MightMind. However, all of my skepticism was put to rest the minute after he opened the box up. It was very easy for us to explain the concept of arranging the shapes to fit the designs and he found it a fun challenge. He still sits with this toy for long periods of time trying to make all the designs. The pride he shows us when he completes each puzzle is enough for us to strongly recommend it to anyone with children of pre-school age.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Learning Aid
Posted 10/22/2007
Rating: 5

Magnetic Mighty Mind is a great product. My 2 year old son is hooked on it. He does a more complex puzzle each day. I believe this is stimulating his mind. Both my older and younger sons use this as well. This being magnetic helps as things stay in place and for two year olds it is less frustrating when the puzzle pieces do not move.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Toy
Posted 9/4/2007 by Ellen C. White
Rating: 5

My 3 year old granddaughter loved the puzzle and wanted to do the harder levels in no time. She needed a little help but it really kept her attention.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 2/28/2012 by Frederica M.
Rating: 5

This product keeps my son current with shapes and colors he already knows and is helping to reinforce knowledge of those he has recently learned. He enjoys putting the pieces down separately and putting them together to form a larger form. Cool, cool beans!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/14/2011 by Kelly Givens
Rating: 5

The magnetic Magnetic MightyMind is wonderful for my 4-year-old. I can tell he's really pulled into the creativity of it. He loves the little pieces and how they all work together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 11/29/2011 by Andrea Weiner
Rating: 5

My 2.5 year old loves this. I showed him how to start the puzzle but he quickly figured it out and couldn't out it down. Great for color and shape/pattern recognition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 2/1/2011 by Amanda Davis - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this toy to share with children I babysit.So it did well with most of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/3/2011 by karyn bridges
Rating: 5

My son rarely plays with it. I think that is only because he has been distracted by other toys. I believe once he "discovers" it, then he will be hooked!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/1/2011 by debi stanton
Rating: 5

My grandkids LOVE MightyMind! It is developmentally appropriate for multiple developmental stages, as a teacher and grandparent (who has custody) I am always looking for toys and games that will stretch their cognitive and creative abilities: this game does it all. For kids with learning disabilites this is something that will improve self-esteem and hold their interest. I highly reccommend this game to just about anyone. You will enjoy it as much as the kids do!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for our 3 year old!!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Beverly Torrence
Rating: 5

As a parent I love this game!! Our 3 yr old tends to throw items around so with the pieces being magnetic (she loves magnets anyway) she is fasinated with the shapes sticking. This is a game that MUST be monitered by an adult because if you lose the pieces you won't be able to finish some of the puzzles. No problem for us since we like to do the puzzles as well. Excellent game!! Thank you!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Mighty Mind
Posted 12/4/2010 by Linda Krumenacker
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 3 year old grandson. He needed some new toys that would challenge him for his birthday. Once it was set up for him, he plays with it constantly. With his Dad and alone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 9/1/2010 by Karen N.
Rating: 5

Very satisfied with this product and I was nervous after hearing from customers on other sites that they magnets didn't work well. I was enouraged to buy this for my five year old boy from his OT in order to help him with his problem-solving skills and motor skills. He blew through the first 14 puzzles but as each one is progressively harder has suddenly found them challenging. Although he needs to do them with me, that's okay, I know that as he practices, they'll come easier - and that's the point. Heck, I even find that they're good for me to do! I would strongly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/9/2009 by penny smith
Rating: 5

great size and weight of all objects for our son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 8/12/2009 by Maureen Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased some itmes for my grandson which were promptly delivered to his address. I understand from his Mom that he loves his things - enjoys playing with them etc. I have not seen him or his toys - I am sure they are of the best quality as I have heard no complaints! Thank you. Maureen Brown

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product for any child
Posted 6/28/2009 by Jennifer Ontog
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy as a gift for a friend's child. He has one other MightyMind product and this one was as big of a hit as the other. He enjoys the puzzles and the fact they are magnets interested him as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Minds (magnet version)
Posted 6/17/2009
Rating: 5

Great product. My 4 year old seems to like it so far. I recommend using a little crazy glue when attaching the magnet to the shape pieces (as the sticky side of the magnet is not particularly strong).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun for my 2 1/2 year old grandson
Posted 6/11/2008 by Eileen Myrtetus - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Kept him busy and challenged for a long period of time. Interacted with his older brother while using the magnetic mightymind. Great to take along in the car and on vacation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 3/26/2008 by Courtney
Rating: 5

My children have had a lot of fun so far with the product. The only thing I would like to see changed is that the chips are made with the magnetic backing instead of sticking them on. I am not sure how long the magnetic will stick to the chip.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 2/8/2008
Rating: 5

My grandson loves to do puzzles. Keeps him busy when he comes over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/23/2008
Rating: 5

Great Product. Keeps 3 year old busy for hours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/26/2007 by Lisa Whalen
Rating: 5

I love it and my son loves it. He is 2.5 years old. It is really helping him learn colors and shapes. It is something fun for the two of us to do.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 10/17/2007
Rating: 5

Wonderful! Keeps my 3 yr old grandson occupied for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 9/17/2007 by Sonja Maxwell
Rating: 5

Great game, stimulating. My 3 1/2 year old loves it. The only issue is that I should have bought it sooner. She can do all of the hardest puzzles, so the easy ones are a bit of a waste. However, now I just have to make sure we take good care of this so my baby son can start playing with it at an earlier age!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 5

My 5 year old niece is enjoying making sentences while her mother is cooking in the kitchen. Together they are building sentences and working on word recognition and having fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent gift!
Posted 10/23/2010 by Amy
Rating: 5

I purchased this gift for my grandmother to give to my 4yo son when we came for a visit. He sat for hours and hours working on the different puzzles with her (this alone made it worth every penny!). Even now, a couple months later, I pull this out on a rainy day and he will play for hours. We will be getting the SuperMind set as a Christmas gift.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 5/21/2010 by TERESA M SCHULTE
Rating: 5

Purcahased for a 4 year old girl, her mom said she loves it and is very proud that she can figure out how to use the shapes to make the pictures.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 2/23/2010 by Alyssa S.
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son who was 3 1/2 at the time. He was interested in it - but it did not hold his attention - yet - for much longer than 10 minutes. I think it is a great product and am confident that in the next 6 months or so, he will be much more interested.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Worth It
Posted 12/29/2007 by Erika Kayden
Rating: 5

My 3.5 yr old loves this. I will be looking to expand this soon. I would only suggest to get regular/non magnetic Mighty Mind instead so if you add extra design tiles later you don't have to get the magnet stickers to put on the back so they're all the same height.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Learning Shapes and Colors
Posted 9/23/2013 by Tracey Roth
Rating: 5

My 4 year old son loves this! He is into puzzles and loves color and shapes so this was perfect for him!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 1/18/2013 by Kathy Kasparian
Rating: 5

Very educational toy..my grandson loved it..they did use it first without the magnets an he liked it just as well...great learning toy an best of all made in the USA

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 7/19/2013 by Tiffany Hiller
Rating: 5

I bought this just before a long, 2-day road trip with my 2.5 year old son. It provided hours of entertainment each time we got it out. He didn't want to put it away. Now, each time we get in the car, he asks for "the box with the things in it". He is actually able to complete some of the easier puzzles, but he also enjoys making his own designs with the shapes.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More Puzzles Please!
Posted 6/30/2013 by Kristin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Lincoln loves to put together puzzles. He is only three years old and is able to make such great connections because of the toys designed for learning. I always give him gifts that will expand his mind and help him to develop into an intelligent human being. We love puzzles! He also LOVES magnets and the way things work! Great product!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 2/14/2013 by Michele Y.
Rating: 5

Great toy, stimulates my 6 year old. We can work together as a team on the hearder puzzles. The easier puzzles are good for younger kids, like my 3 and 4 year old. It can grow with your child.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Toy
Posted 1/16/2013
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son got this for christmas and has really enjoyed playing with it. It's easy to play with in the car and there are different levels to complete which help build confidence.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 9/27/2012 by Monica Vitenson
Rating: 5

my sons are 3 1/2yrs old they played with this game (the original-without the magnets) at our friends beach house this summer. They really took to it but found it frustrating that the tiles kept moving. They love the magnetic version. I know the box suggests letting your children do the game without the magnets first and I'm glad they did get a chance to do it that way first b/c it was harder to manipulate the tiles and they had to focus harder to do it (good for developing dexterity and patience) but ultimately they get less frustrated playing with the magnetic version and will play with it longer. The non-magnetic version of this toy was recommended to us by a pre-school counselor to help develop skills needed for the ERB (Education Records Bureau) test.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our son loves his Magnetic MightyMind. This is a great toy to play with. It is quiet and gets him thinking. He loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a favorite
Posted 1/9/2013 by Rose Spellman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 3 year old nephew loves it. His other aunt bought him a similar toy- but it wasn't magnetic. The magnetic trait makes it very attractive to this young active boy! He carries it around everywhere. I love how it fosters spacial learning at various levels, so he can do some by himself and others with an older person. Also improves fine motor skills.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 13 days ago by Marcus Kilburn
Rating: 5

Educational in nature and did a good job holding child's interest. Child would have played with this item more often except for the fact this child has so many other neat tots.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 30 days ago by Cmclemore
Rating: 5

I purchased the Green Toys Build A Bouquet and my girls love it! I have a four year old and a two year old. Both girls love this great, creative toy. I have definitely gotten my money's worth! Highly recommend for children who love to put things together, stack items, and rearrange objects.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Mighty Mind
Posted 7/27/2014 by KATHRYN L BENSON
Rating: 5

This toy engages all kinds of things... Dexterity, mental recall, recognition etc. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT FUN
Posted 5/21/2014 by Susan Woodhouse - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My nephew played with this for over an hour straight when he came to visit us, so i had to get it for him to have at home. He is 5 and about to be 6 this summer. He really enjoys doing them as puzzles. It was amazing to see him quiet that long just focused on this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 4/15/2014 by Lynn Puccio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Magnetic Mightymind was an excellent choice for my 4y/o grandson. He totally enjoys making the magnetic pictures and spends a lot of time with this item. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 11/21/2013 by RICHARD J JANOUSEK
Rating: 5

It was a great product for our grandkids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic shapes
Posted 12/25/2012 by Tessa
Rating: 5

Durable. Easy for young ones to understand and use. Love the metal tin to hold cards and pieces in. Cards start put easy for child to learn the concept, wasn't ling before she was quick to problem solve and advance through cards.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/9/2012 by Linda Yohn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great toy to encourage creativity and problem solving.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 12/9/2012 by Annemarie C Duncan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Child has not received this gift, it is a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great & Educational
Posted 12/4/2012 by Lilly
Rating: 5

This has so much packed into a small tin.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic MightyMind
Posted 11/14/2008 by Dixie Jenson
Rating: 5

This is a christmas gift for my grandson so we haven't had a chance to experience the product yet.

5 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02