Home > Toy Companies > Leisure Learning Products Inc. > Magnetic Supermind > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Supermind
0

5 Star reviews of Magnetic Supermind by Leisure Learning Products Inc.

Return to Magnetic Supermind product information...

Magnetic Supermind has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.68

Product review of Magnetic Supermind
Posted 1/5/2012 by Lyssa Dennis
Rating: 5

My son's first grade teacher told me he needed to work with these shapes (I had trouble putting them in pictures). I bought the magnets because he could bring it in the car and the pieces would not get lost. He loves it and he and his 8 year old sister worked on it for 2 hours. He brings it to my office and has lots of fun, worth every cent!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Supermind
Posted 12/24/2010 by LAURIE
Rating: 5

Great for travel!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Occupational Therapist
Posted 5/21/2013 by Jamie Daniels
Rating: 5

I am an occupational therapist who first purchased Mr. Mighty Mind for my daughter 20 years ago and and we both enjoyed playing with it. I loved the colorful wood pieces and the kid friendly pattern cards that made it fun for her to develop her visual motor skills. After working with infants and toddlers for 20 years, I am now working with elementary school children with learning disabilities. The small pieces from my daughters' Mr. Mighty Mind were frustrating for the children I work with to use, so I purchased the magnetic version of the game, which we used for the first time yesterday. The magnets made a huge difference in lowering frustration while the children exercised their problem solving skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Supermind
Posted 12/29/2010 by Beverly Torrence
Rating: 5

Our 6 year old seems to be into the other toys that make noise and lets him move around. He loves challenges so I feel certain he will sit down with this and go through multiples puzzles in one sitting.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best developmental toy ever!
Posted 9/16/2013 by RENEE R HUME
Rating: 5

This is our second Mighty Mind set. We bought this one specifically for travel. I had to get Supermind because my son loved the inital MightyMind set so well and it was time for a bigger challenge. Start with the MightyMind set as it will practically teach your child on his own how shapes work together to make other shapes and eventually pictures. It follows a wonderful logical progression. Then step up to Supermind to keep the fun going.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Supermind
Posted 6/22/2014 by MomMD
Rating: 5

magnets stuck on fine for me. these pattern puzzles are neat, quiet, and engaging for traveling. I love that it is MADE IN USA. Please keep as many toys made in this country as possible!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Supermind
Posted 4/17/2014 by Susan Robe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old Grandson loves puzzles and this one is his favorite. When he first got it he couldn't put it down. It is getting harder to find toys that hold his attention and finding this website and store has been good for his parents and myself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 1/3/2014 by MGW
Rating: 5

This is the 2nd set of Magnetic Mind I have purchased from Fat Brain Toys. My children enjoy playing with it a lot and I enjoy watching them play with it. The challenges get more complex and kids get to figure out how to complete the challenge given.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Supermind
Posted 12/9/2013 by alexis soler
Rating: 5

My son loves exploring shapes so this was the perfect toy for him. The fact the pieces are magnetic allow him to play without the frustration of having the pieces move. He enjoys the challenge and I enjoy watching him figure out the puzzles. Great educational toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great !!!
Posted 3/17/2013 by Apolonia Mukka
Rating: 5

This is a great toy that make him realy think. We both have lots of fun with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great !!!
Posted 3/17/2013 by Apolonia Mukka
Rating: 5

This is a great toy that make him realy think. We both have lots of fun with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01