Home > Toy Companies > Leisure Learning Products Inc. > MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles > Customer Reviews
MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
0

Customer reviews of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles by Leisure Learning Products Inc.

Return to MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles product information...

MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.72

Review of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 12/6/2011 by Lynn Wimett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 3 y.o grandson loves this toy and he is way better at it than his Grandma. I think he likes that also!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 11/17/2011 by Boedee Reed
Rating: 4

It is for my Pre-K and my student's love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 7/1/2011
Rating: 5

grandkids 41/2 yrs. they love this although their age limits how far up they go.. made it to card 18 great brain builder good prep for math

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent toy
Posted 1/23/2010 by MD mom
Rating: 5

My daughter is 4 years old and loves this. It keeps her occupied for a very long time, and she is determined to solve the puzzles. I highly recommend it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good investment
Posted 1/15/2010 by Regina Farrington
Rating: 4

My 6 year old and 3.5 year old love Super Mind and Mighty Mind respectfully. I would definitely recommend immediately purchasing extra tiles. The main drawback is the pieces slip alot as you try to create an image and that creates a little frustration, but other than that, my kids are very engaged with this. We keep on the kitchen counter for easy access before and after school.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 8/30/2009 by Sue P
Rating: 4

This comes in handy both for allowing more color options and for replacing missing pieces. The only downside is that the pieces are made of plastic and not wood as they used to be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 9/17/2011 by Delta Peters
Rating: 5

I ordered replacement design tiles

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Minds Tiles
Posted 2/6/2011 by Amanda Williams
Rating: 5

This is a great product, because it leads to a strengthening of problem solving skills and shape recognition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a toy that is fun for all
Posted 12/8/2010 by Shelli Yoder
Rating: 5

From my 20 month old daughter to my 36 year old husband, we all love this toy. My 20 month old like to identify shapes and colors. My 4 year old loves to make shapes and puzzles. My 6 year old uses them to help make learning geometry fun! And as parents, we love playing with these tiles along with our children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 9/21/2010 by Julie Hodo
Rating: 5

I purchased Mighty Mind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles because my 5 year old daughter likes to place the tiles on the pre-designed boards. She likes doing the pre-designed boards so much that I had to purchase additional tiles because she lost some taking them from place to place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mighty mind
Posted 2/15/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaught has the game and these are extra cards to go with it in case she loses some. She tends to want to watch DVDs and I want her to do something more with her mind. These are great at teaching problem solving and matching. At first all I heard was "I can't do it! and now it's "I do it by myself!"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Mind
Posted 8/5/2009 by Heather Rutenkroger
Rating: 4

Product was as described, though the tiles were smaller than I originally though. Good for dexterity for small hands. Purchased for a physically challenged 3.5 yr old. She seems to like it in short spurts, but that is likely due to age, not the product. However, for the younger children I would reccomend getting the magnetic set as it looks identical and would reduce frustration of both parent and child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 7/31/2009 by Ann Rieth
Rating: 5

This makes a great addition to the original set of Mighty Mind/Super Mind. The tiles allow another child to play at the same time or can replace missing tiles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 7/6/2009 by lisa erlandson
Rating: 5

very happy with the product!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 3/5/2009 by Izabela Mierzejewski
Rating: 5

Great puzzle for my 6 year old daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Mind
Posted 1/11/2009 by M Crow.
Rating: 5

My three year old daughter loves MightyMind! The progressive learning cards are fun and interactive. She will spend up to an hour each setting following the card cues and creating her own designs. The magnets are great, although my daughter joyfully removes them to stick on her clothes! The metal tin is very handy for storage and for using as a magnetic backer for the pieces. I highly recommend this product and seller.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Mind
Posted 9/11/2008 by Lerrina
Rating: 5

My son loves Mighty Mind. He finds it entertaining and fun to do. I like it as well. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and is something he can do with little to no supervision. It's a GREAT product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 6/10/2008 by C.K. Ken Yang
Rating: 4

We quite like the product. Children are able to collaborate and they are focussed for a good long period. There is a suggestions for improvement. We already have the travel edition (magnetic mightymind) but we found that the cards for the new booklet doesn’t fit the magnetic box. It seems that it is not difficult to keep things uniform.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Need more tiles
Posted 5/30/2008 by Tina and Mark
Rating: 5

Extra tiles are great to have for Mighty Mind, so other siblings or friends can play too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good
Posted 3/27/2008 by Jillian
Rating: 5

My kids (5 and 2) love this product - they spend loads of time trying to figure it out, and coming up with new pictures of their own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Extra Tangram Tiles
Posted 2/27/2008 by Liz
Rating: 5

I was so glad to find this product. It's great to have extra tiles for the tangram puzzles. We had lost one of the yellow rectangles. My nephew was thrilled when I came over with extra tiles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 11/26/2007 by Elizabeth Jackson
Rating: 5

I had originally purchased the MightyMind/Supermind package from a discount store. My kids loved playing with it but it was missing some of it's tiles. I was very happy to have been able to find them at Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MightyMind/SuperMind Extra Design Tiles
Posted 12/27/2013
Rating: 3

I was under the impression that these pieces were magnetic. Unfortunately, they are not magnetic. I plan to return them and exchange them for magnetic pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03