Home > Toy Companies > Leisure Learning Products Inc. > SuperMind Regular Edition > Customer Reviews
SuperMind Regular Edition
0

4 Star reviews of SuperMind Regular Edition by Leisure Learning Products Inc.

Return to SuperMind Regular Edition product information...

SuperMind Regular Edition has been reviewed 83 times with an average rating of 4.65

Product review of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 1/7/2008 by Madhurima
Rating: 4

The toy keeps my 4 year old preoccupied for hours. It is a great toy over all.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 9/3/2010
Rating: 4

2nd set we have purchased...... Recommend

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 1/10/2010 by Stacie White
Rating: 4

My daughter Elise who will be six yrs. old in February stated, she likes the boards and it is easy to put the pieces on. Elise replied she wished it had more pieces to use and shapes that are stars. She used them to create a standing rocket ship and a house. She talked about the height and used her imagination to pretend play. She said, she is very serious she likes it! Elise shared the manipulative toy helps her learn and helps her learn how to make things out of little kid blocks. The geometric shapes are Great for math (geometry) science, pretend and imaginary play. Thanks. Sincerely, Stacie and Elise White

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Activity
Posted 12/28/2008
Rating: 4

My sons, ages 6, 4, and 2, enjoy using the tiles in the plastic template provided with the game. Only my oldest has grasped the idea of trying to place the tiles correctly on the cardboard patterns.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Mind Workout
Posted 12/20/2007 by Lisa
Rating: 4

Purchased this for our 3,5 year old son. We realized when we got it that we had bought the one from 5-9 years instead of the one for 3-5 years. It was way to hard to do by himself but we are doing it together and it's a lot of fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Supermind
Posted 2/6/2007 by Kathy Hagen
Rating: 4

My boys really enjoy it. It's great for developing pattern and math skills (and they don't even realize it!).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 10/10/2006 by Abir Burgul
Rating: 4

I love the concept and have recommended the toy to many of my friends.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 9/29/2006
Rating: 4

This product is very good quality material. My grandson enjoyed trying to figure out the pictures, but needed help to finish the picture. He just turned 5, so he couldn't quite figure out all the pictures by himself.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMind
Posted 9/27/2006 by B.A. Reams
Rating: 4

My grandsons are enjoying this product very much. They are 4 and 5 years old. From their first reaction to tangrams, I would say we will be purchasing more.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 6/2/2006 by Shireen Rashid
Rating: 4

I was very happy with my purchase of this item. My kids have been busy with it ever since it arrived.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 2/24/2006 by Alisa Kissel - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

My son plays with his puzzles daily. He is almost four and the game holds his interest. It provides great quality time with mom and stimulates cognitive thinking. He is so proud of himself when he completes a puzzle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 1/6/2006 by Jean Perciak
Rating: 4

The puzzles look easy at first but are nicely challenging to an eight year old. What would make this game perfect would be to make it magnetic. The pieces slip and slide as you try to put the correct tile in place. Overall, it was a good choice, fair price and will keep my grand daughter challenged for days to come. She loves puzzles and this one is a nice change from the usual board puzzles. Thank you to fatbrain for a great website and shipping in time for Xmas. Happy holiday!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 1/5/2006 by Virginia Herz
Rating: 4

My 4 year old granddaughter was very excited to receive this set and started right in on the first card. She got the concept immediately. I wish the set came with two sets of shape pieces, so that two kids could play at the same time. I plan to order an extra set of pieces soon. Great puzzle/toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 6/2/2010 by Meg
Rating: 4

This game was a fun challenge for our 5-6 year old grandchildren.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 5/3/2010 by Carol Bush - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Currently, I'm using this product with 6 year olds. The puzzles are challenging for them, but with a little help and as a team, they have completed the first five or so. The puzzles are numbered for increased difficulty. This is an item we'll use for a long time in our daycare.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMind Is Great For First Graders
Posted 2/7/2008 by Rebecca Huppert
Rating: 4

I recently began using a set of SuperMind cards and 4 sets of blocks with my first grade students in a learning center. They had not previously had experience with MightyMind, and have struggled with some of the more challenging cards. They love the learning center, but I would recommend starting out with MightyMind and/or MightyMind Challenger before introducing SuperMind. It's a fantastic, well-made product that challenges students while they're having fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 3/13/2006 by Young Lee
Rating: 4

A sturdy product. My oldest child likes to play with this product. It does evoke curiosity. I will be searching for the follow up to this product or the natural evolution or the next phase of this product for my child.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 11/25/2005 by Amelia Wilson
Rating: 4

I like the flexibility of this toy, which challenges kids' spatial reasoning with puzzles of increasingly challenging levels. I like that the toy comes in a box that stores all of the parts, and that it can fit on a bookshelf with ease. This has the potential to be a good travel toy as well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for SuperMind Regular Edition
Posted 12/17/2006 by Saravanakumar Chinnaraj
Rating: 4

A very good toy for kids to think and play. I own Mighty Mind and Super Mind and my son 3 1/2 years old loves this though he needs a bit of help in completing the puzzle.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01